We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Residence Du Parc Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

571 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 198: English reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Remotely placed from Disney. Either RER plus bus or bus for 25 minutes. Mattress are of poor quality. Wifi is free but don't expect too much of it. Otherwise it was clean enough, not too much noisy and breakfast correct.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrice H
Responsable_de_site, Responsable réception at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Patrice, We thank you for your comment and are delighted that you enjoy our Residence. All the mattresses were chosen as comfortable as possible but the firmness is at appreciation of each guest. The pleasure of welcoming you again soon :)

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2017

The Residence is the best value around for the family,spacious,clean except for the stains in the outdated carpet,the blankets were not clean,the sofa bed a bit uncomfortable ,the coffee at the breakfast was fantastic. Nawel at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _akherchouche
Responsable_de_site, Responsable réception at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear M. KHERCHOUCHE, We thank you for your comment and we are delighted that you enjoy our Residence. We apologize for our carpets but all our studios being refreshed. The pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our renovated studio :)

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the October school holidays. Arrived early afternoon on 26th October. Got a taxi from the airport which cost 75 Euro. On entering apartment it was basic, stains on the carpet and crack on the ceiling. Shower was ok but advice taking it off the holder before you put the water on as the shower flew at me when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marooney90
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that your stay did not give you more satisfaction. We are currently looking for solutions to improve our Wi-Fi signal. We hope that you had a pleasant visit of Disney Parks :)

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Stayed here for one night whilst running the Disneyland Paris Half Marathon and was very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Location is amazing - a straight train from Paris (Arc du Triumphe) (around an hour), and around a 10/15 minute walk from there. Didn't walk to Disney as was too early but you can catch the bus directly outside the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hcworsley1
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in our residence and that your appreciated our closeness to Disney Parks and our value for money. If you want to get our special offers and tips for your next stay, like us on Facebook "Residence du Parc...

Beverwijk, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 October 2016

At 5 minute drive from the Large shopping mall val d'europe and 10 minutes away from Disney. You can hardly go wrong. Not super New but clean and friendly staff. Reception open 24 hours and you can buy tickets for Disney at a decent price if you buy one day before entrance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liset1978
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for leaving a comment. We are happy to know you fully enjoyed your stay in our residence. Do not hesitate to like our Facebook page "Residence du Parc Val d'Europe" to get our special offers and tips for your next stay :) We look forward to welcoming you again soon !

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Good Location (For Disney /Val d' Europe) and Great Value for Money !! Excellant Staff...very helpful. Ground Floor Room was exactly as required......good sized bathroom and lovely well equipped kitchenette, large room to move around in.........patio doors to access garden and pool !!! Overall, ideal family place to stay. I would absolutely recommend this locale and would most certainly return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TIGER91014
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your lovely comment ! We are delighted to know you fully enjoyed your stay in our residence, that you enjoyed the size of your apartment as well as the quality of service of our receptionists. Don't hesitate to visit our Facebook page "Résidence du Parc Val d'Europe" and to share your memories with others :)...

Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

It is a clean place with wonderful friendly staff except one:) besides the hotel there is a pizza resturant that serves halal food. just outside the hotel 2 bus stations are available to take you directly to Disneyland, train station or the outlet for 2 €. The only bad thing is the lousy internet connection.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Razrooza A
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at La Residence du Parc. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you again soon :)

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We were already in France and passing through Paris, so thought we would do Disney as cheap as possible. This was crazy cheap, and you get what you pay for. Basic room, fairly clean. Can't really complain. Outdoor pool was a nice addition. Reception staff were friendly. Breakfast was very poor - just croissants, juice and coffee. No fresh fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan B
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Nathan, Thank you for your comment. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at La Residence du Parc. We are quite surprised concerning your observations about our breakfast offer. Indeed, we do offer fresh croissants, pains au chocolat and baguette, plain yoghurt, applesauce, hot drinks, cold drinks included milk and fruit juices, honey and jam. Our residence...

Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We stayed at this Hotel last week for 5 nights, We did not have a car, so there is only 2 busses to take you to Disney or the shopping Village. The tv has no English channels, there is no emptying of bins or top-ups of towels or toilet papers and breakfast choice was terrible..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracey546
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment. We regret that you did not enjoyed your stay the way you wanted to. Best regards.

Bailly-Romainvilliers, France
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We went twice to this appart hotel this year. We like this hotel because the receptionists were nice and friendly, the Appartment was clean and comfortable. It's well isolated! The swimming pool was clean and well-equipped. We think sometimes people are too strict with this hotel. For us it's a good place to go back with our kids!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huangbessie75
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at La Residence du Parc. We are delighted to have you as one of our loyal customers and are looking forward to welcoming you again soon :)

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (160)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montevrain
1.5 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,607 reviews
2.6 km away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#11 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
4,814 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
814 reviews
2.1 km away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
2.2 km away
Disney's Sequoia Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near from Disneyland Paris and Val d'Europe Shopping Centre, Residence du Parc is the best solution for your vacation needs. Both modern and welcoming in its architecture, the Residence du Parc is composed of 153 flats. Each one is offering great comfort and is entirely furnished, with a capacity of 1 to 5 persons. At your disposal : reception hall, breakfast room, outdoor pool, free inside and outside car parks, laundry and two conference rooms. A shuttle can be booked for return trips to Disney parks (with extra fees). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe

Address: 2 rue Edouard Buffard, 77144 Montevrain, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Residence Du Parc Montevrain)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Montevrain
Price Range: RM244 - RM636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Du Parc Montevrain Hotel Marne-La-Vallee
Residence Du Parc Val D'Europe Marne-La-Vallee - Montevrain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a pool view room”
 of 5 bubbles CynthiaA8, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get bus timetable from recep.”
 of 5 bubbles JoanC276, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for the rooms which have been refurbished...don't take the room with stains carpet.”
 of 5 bubbles _akherchouche, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor is great, lifts are helpful, view overlooking the pool is better.”
 of 5 bubbles hcworsley1, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a ground floor room. Discount supermarkets within 5 mins......Great little pizza/burger place (50 metres)......open till late.”
 of 5 bubbles TIGER91014, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5