We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Siddhant

29 reviews
Save
Near Police Ground | Nagar - Manmad Highway, Shirdi 423109, India
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good43%
  • Average13%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible3%
19 Nov 2017
“Good location”
31 Aug 2017
“Opposite to Shirdi Temple, Best possible location”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (29)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Siddhant
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
9
12
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
12
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Lobby looks great, public areas were nice, staff was at tentative but one man at the desk was a little pushy and his tone said it all. In the rooms, mostly every piece of linen was stained. I'm sure it was cleaned or I hope...More

Thank Mayur P
Response from HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel SiddhantResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for patronising our hotel and taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret that you had to face inconvenience and discomfort during your stay here due to lapse on our part. We apologise for the same and...More

Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile

I booked room online through cleartrip. The front office guy refused to give room saying he didn't receive any email from cleartrip. And when cleartrip customer support called them he said rooms are not available. Very unprofessional staff and such pathetic management. Full of liar....More

1  Thank Madhumita P
Response from HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel SiddhantResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for patronising our hotel and taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret that you had to face inconvenience and discomfort during your stay here due to lapse on our part. We apologise for the same and...More

Reviewed 12 December 2015

Good spacious rooms. Very neatly managed property. The staff is extremely cooperative. Effective air-conditioning. Good clean restaurant. Follow all hygiene norms. A safe place to stay. Close to Shirdi Temple.More

Thank rahul_coolest1
Response from HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel SiddhantResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including...More

Reviewed 6 November 2015

We broke journe from Chittaurgarh to Pune and also decided on Darshan. The hotel is on main road, about 5 minutes walking distance from the Sai Baba Temple. The rooms were comfortable and bathrooms were clean but please check for airconditioning which is preset to...More

Thank PKGUPTA_11
Response from HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel SiddhantResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including...More

Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

We went to Shirdi to be a part of morning aarti. Left from home in evening and reached shirdi at 1 am, found this hotel at start of shirdi on our right. Decent place, nice desk staff, got a warm welcome , and good bargain,...More

Thank Ajay B
Response from HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel SiddhantResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Siddhant staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Best to double check the bedsheets beforehand."
Read review
"Remember, No room service except bottled water"
Read review
"All the rooms are good"
Read review
"Rooms facing road side."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing