We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (5)
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good32%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Free Breakfast
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
A Notice For Our Guests: Currently we are working our repaving the road in front of our lobby until 1/4/2017. There is still easy sidewalk access for our guests to come and go without any issues. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites in White...
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
View all hotel information
Location and contact
124 State Road 4, White Rock, NM 87547-3700
Hotel website
25.8 km to Santa Fe Airport
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
162
105
36
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
162
105
36
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbandelier national monumentfrito pieminute driveroom was spotlessnice hotelcomplimentary breakfasthotel is locatedexcellent breakfastbusiness tripthe breakfast areasanta fewaffleswould stay here againgreat place to staywhite rock areainnsnm
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

As others have noted in reviews, this is not actually in the town of Los Alamos, but for us this was a minor issue. Los Alamos is only 10-15 minutes away. A big plus for this location is that it is a very short walk...More

Thank Doug D
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 17 May 2018

The consistency with Hampton Inns is awesome. Staff was friendly and helpful, our room was cleanly and comfortable and the free breakfast was pretty darn good. If you're stopping through to visit Bandelier National Monument this is a great choice as it's a short drive...More

Thank jrog9832
Response from GM30806, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los AlamosResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you for you positive feedback! We are glad that your trip was great and that our staff was helpful. We are happy that you enjoyed our rooms and our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you in the future!

Reviewed 1 week ago

We were supposed to stay somewhere else and when that fell through we got this reservation at the last minute. The staff was quite friendly and accommodating. The room was clean. It was a typical Hampton Inn. The bed was comfy and the room was...More

Thank CastellanosML
Response from GM30806, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los AlamosResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the stay was good and that we were able to provide you with all the amenities that you were looking for. We hope that the rest of your trip was great and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This Hampton exceeds the quality of a typical Hampton. I was impressed with the cleanliness and modernness, even though it appears to have been built several years ago. White Rock is a cool town and the hotel provides great access to nearby hiking and Los...More

Thank Brandon S
Response from GM30806, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los AlamosResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were glad that you stayed with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Nick Griffith Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos

Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

On the road for 12 hours and we checked in here. Got a GOOD nights sleep (quiet), a good breakfast, used the equipment, almost used the sauna but didn’t. Front desk was helpful. Parking lot is finished by the way.

Thank Hummer1973
Response from GM30806, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los AlamosResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you for the kind words and feedback. I am glad that you rested well and that the breakfast was good. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Nick Griffith Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos

View more reviews
About
Description
A Notice For Our Guests: Currently we are working our repaving the road in front of our lobby until 1/4/2017. There is still easy sidewalk access for our guests to come and go without any issues. We apologize ...More for the inconvenience and thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites in White Rock, NM. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Restaurant
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
taosgranny
4 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from GM30806 | Property representative |
Hello, I apologize for the delayed response. We were going through some renovations and is under new management. Unfortunately we do not have a pool at our property, but we do have a dry sauna, gym and business center... More
0
Votes
dorothyclonmel
3 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GM30806 | Property representative |
Hello Dorothy, I apologize for the delayed response. Unfortunately we only accept service animals at this time, but they stay at no extra charge. Thank you for your questions and please do not hesitate to call if you have... More
0
Votes
Avidtraveler919
26 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GM30806 | Property representative |
Hello, I am sorry for the delayed response. We were going through some renovations and the hotel is now under new management. Unfortunately we only accept service animals at this time, but they stay at no extra cost. Our... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Top floor!"
Read review
"top floor to reduce noise"
Read review
"we had a 1st floor room which was great for us."
Read review
"Beautiful sunrise facing east rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing