We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton London Syon Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton London Syon Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,680 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton London Syon Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,636: English reviews
Neath, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed over the Easter bank holiday weekend. Had a lovely room extra bed was there and was able to check in early. Did have to request extra towels etc but that was sorted quickly with no problems. Bar was relaxing with good service and nice welcoming staff. Breakfast choice was good although at times it was very busy. Pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alid12
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to share such lovely comments about our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that our team members impressed you by providing excellent customer service and that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Greg Crawford General Manager

Ashington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2016

My wife and I with friends went to hiltons syon park hotel for Easter Saturday and Sunday night . The hotel is immaculate,staff were very nice food in the bar and in the marco Pierre whites restaurant was very nice . The room we were expecting wasn't ready so after a while they allocated us another room . In this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy S
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear Roy, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback following your recent stay at the Hilton Syon Park. I am very pleased to hear your enjoyed staying in our hotel despite having to change the room couple of times and that our team members impressed you by providing excellent customer service. I hope we will be able...

Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a night on Good Friday to celebrate his birthday and despite a slight issue with the room keys breaking down mid evening, the stay could not have been better. The moment we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted and immediately shown to our room upon check in. Once we got into our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shannon-xxxxxx
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We can’t thank you enough for your wonderful words about our hotel. It was such a pleasure to see that you have taken your time to share them with other travellers. I would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused due to room key system failure and I am very happy to hear that despite this inconvenience...

Netherlands
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

This place is ideal for business. Close to airport and city center but without hustle and bustle of the City. Rooms are very well designed, spacious and opulently decorated. Gives you the luxury office feeling to keep working through the night. In room dining is efficient, with short waiting time and great food. Event area is huge and bar is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kuisch
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I was delighted to hear you found our hotel a great venue and that you liked our rooms. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Greg Crawford General Manager

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Held meeting here this week and stayed for 2 nights. First time at this property and I hope to return soon. Some initial issues by telephone on rooms and ability to book spa treatments which was rather frustrating, but whilst in the property had a really good stay, conference and dining experience. In property service was really good and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear Daniel H Thank you for your review following your recent stay. It is great to hear that the team looked after you well while you were with us and that you had a lovely dinner in our Marco Pierre White Restaurant. I will certainly pass on your thanks to Pedro. I do hope we may welcome you back soon....

manchester
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Excellent stay. Large rooms, clean, big bathroom, balcony. Cant ask for more good customer services from reception to staff cleaning rooms. Cant fault Truly good experience, will be back this summer. added to favourite UK getaway. Spa, pool sauna amazing and does the job. Good breakfast spread as much as you can expect. Ample free parking, no issues with in/out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holidaymaster
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear holidaymaster Thank you for your recent review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the next couple of months. Kind regards Greg Crawford General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Upon arrival at 12:00 sharp, the three reception staff were cluttered and very busy dealing with a single party of people so we were left watching them for 5 minutes before being checked by an awkward receptionist who couldn't be less helpful if she tried but regardless, we were looking forward to the well presented rooms shown in the photos...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear James W Thank you for your review following your recent visit. Check in time is 3pm and check out time is 12 noon therefore I am sorry that you were kept waiting on arrival, please accept my sincere apologies that your overall experience was disappointing. All our guest rooms are decorated similarly, the Accessible Queen Rooms / Queen Rooms...

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Good location for Brentford, Heathrow and Syon Park, including free access to park gardens with room key. Very nice bar/restaurant, although pricey. Very good buffet breakfast. Staff top-notch. Rooms and bathroom are good size. Hotel designed in an interesting 'Great Gatsby-ish' modernistic style with overwrought chandeliers, lighting, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SteveAtlanta45
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear SteveAtlanta45 We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and discovered that your bedroom key not only opened your room however accessed the beautiful Syon House Gardens. I do hope we may welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Greg Crawford General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

With my friend we decided to spend the Sunday night at the bar, we had a really nice time specially with Christian the bar tender who was making special cocktails for us,he made our time there special. The atmosphere, the music, the staff .. everything was great. Thanks again ! 😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica30300
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear Jessica30300 Thanks for your great review and the feedback about Christian which I will be sure to pass onto him. We hope to be making cocktails for you again soon :) Kind regards Greg Crawford General Manager

Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

We booked the steakcation package at the hilton syon park and chose the hotel because of the spa facilities. Unfortunately on Friday afternoon and Saturday morning the spa pool was full of kids playing and jumping in the pool. Particularly Saturday when a family with 4 children were dive bombing and throwing balls and jumping in to catch them! Their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpdearing
Greg C, General Manager at Hilton London Syon Park, responded to this review

Dear jpdearing Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback further to your recent stay. It is disappointing that you were disturbed by a family in the pool, this is certainly unacceptable whether it be children's swim times or not, please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding the cleanliness, the food and the service. I...

976 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (492)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (255)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (354)
Viewed
Accessible Queen Double Room (32)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Junior Suite (53)
Viewed
King Deluxe Room (37)
Viewed
King Deluxe Room with View (33)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Queen Double Room (28)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)
Viewed
Twin Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (130)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
1.6 km away
Urban Villa Hotel
Urban Villa Hotel
#1 of 6 in Brentford
324 reviews
2.0 km away
The Coach and Horses
3.2 km away
Richmond Hill Hotel
Richmond Hill Hotel
#3 of 12 in Richmond
1,378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#2 of 6 in Brentford
875 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn London - Brentford Lock
3.2 km away
The Petersham Hotel
The Petersham Hotel
#5 of 12 in Richmond
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Playful Luxury – just another way of saying charm and elegance with a flair of fun, which is just the ambiance you will find at Hilton London Syon Park. Old world elegance meets contemporary finesse, brimming with state of the art conveniences, eliminating barriers and boundaries and adding depth and design to experience. Conveniently located near Central London where luxury service revolves around your business and leisure requirements. Whether you’re dining, discovering, meeting or escaping, the Hilton London Syon Park, makes it easy to experience first class service in the centre of it all. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton London Syon Park

Address: London Road, Brentford TW8 8JF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Brentford
Price Range: RM638 - RM1,355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton London Syon Park 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton London Syon Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton London Syon Park staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton London Syon Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a view of the Capability Brown parkland”
 of 5 bubbles grahaml630, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from Syon Lounge as this can be quite noisy if busy.”
 of 5 bubbles StevieC7792, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the Syon Lounge are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles A4805PFdanielam, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a 1st floor balcony which had beautiful views”
  • Balcony View
  • Balcony View
 of 5 bubbles jessiem165, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“King room with a view was fantastic!”
 of 5 bubbles jowr2015, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5