We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hacienda Na Xamena, Ibiza

645 reviews
Save
Traveller (524)
Room & Suite (335)
Pool & Beach (98)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good19%
  • Average9%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“eden restaurant”(15 reviews)
“spa treatments”(10 reviews)
“jacuzzi bath”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (645)Write a Review
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
136
58
35
28
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
136
58
35
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseden restaurantspa treatmentsjacuzzi batheden suitetotal relaxationspectacular locationour honeymoonbeautiful spaperfect weddingdinner reservationsoutdoor poolbeach clubsamazing hotelrelaxing hotelstaff went out of their wayamazing staymain town
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

- the best rooms ever had, very big and calming with beautiful balcony views - unbelievable views - beautiful pool and hotel, well looked after, very clean - beautiful spa - lots of lounge areas/beds - beautiful breakfast - beautiful food - lovely staff and...More

Thank Lillie F
Response from HaciendaNaXamena, Director of Sales at Hacienda Na Xamena, IbizaResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Lillie, Thank you very much for your kind stay and visit, and thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed the large, calm, clean rooms, and the facilities including our Spa. Your...More

Reviewed 23 October 2017

We decided to try Ibiza, that some Spanish friends had described as a very beautiful island, not just the party center of the Mediterranean, and we were not disappointed. Situated in the north of the island, Hacienda Na Xamena is a jewel of a property....More

1  Thank Manuela G
Response from HaciendaNaXamena, Director of Sales at Hacienda Na Xamena, IbizaResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Manuela, Thank you very much for your stay and visit, and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that your friends recommendation was great and that you did enjoy the island. We are also happy you enjoyed our resort...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017

We stay 6 nights at the Hacienda Na Xamena back in September, and all were very magical. We had a Suite Junior on the sixth floor with glorious views (insane!). The room was spacious, with modern design, very comfortable bed, and all five star amenities....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank J6104OSjoshuar
Response from HaciendaNaXamena, Director of Sales at Hacienda Na Xamena, IbizaResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Joshua, Thank you very much for your kind stay and visit, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your Suite on the 6th floor, and had a great time at the resort....More

Reviewed 12 October 2017

We have booked through their website a special package with breakfast and spa treatments (only availabile if you book direct), and from that moment onwards it has all been pure bliss. The resort is beautiful with loads of natural touches here and there, the atmosphere...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rejds
Response from HaciendaNaXamena, Director of Sales at Hacienda Na Xamena, IbizaResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind stay and visit, and thank you for your sharing your experience with us and the community here on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and especially the special package which...More

Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Magnificent views from our balcony and the hotel was very pretty with great big comfy sun loungers. Cocktails and food were good but before my stay I had emailed the hotel about booking surprise spa treatments for my boyfriends birthday and on check in they...More

Thank sally r
Response from HaciendaNaXamena, Director of Sales at Hacienda Na Xamena, IbizaResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Sally, Thank you for your stay and visit, and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the views and the big and comfortable sun loungers from your very own balcony. We do sincerely apologise...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345657
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$401 - US$1,341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$401 - US$1,341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (524)
Room & Suite (335)
Pool & Beach (98)
Dining (53)
Hotel & Grounds (433)
Bathroom (10)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
marynhs
28 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from HaciendaNaXamena | Property representative |
Dear Mary, Thank you for your questions and apologies for the delayed response. Although we are working on it, at this moment we do not have 1 room to accomodate 4 adults and with Sea view. We do have a magnificient Suite... More
0
Votes
Peter B
3 June 2017|
Answer
Response from HaciendaNaXamena | Property representative |
Hello! Yes, we would be happy to send you a tailored proposal. Please send an email to our colleagues specialised in events (Trip Advisor does not allow links or contacts here). Please visit our website. With our warmest... More
0
Votes
Curtis M
25 May 2017|
Answer
Response from HaciendaNaXamena | Property representative |
Hello! Yes, no problem. Best regards! Victor & the Hacienda Na Xamena team.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"One that faces the sea and the sunset"
Read review
"the Double Standard was fantastic!"
Read review
"Rooms closest to the sea view"
Read review
"best views, balcony or terrace (not garden)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite