We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway

Hotwire.comUS$27*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$37*
US$27*
US$37*
US$37*
US$27*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City\/Galloway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 193: English reviews
Start your review of Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway
 Click to rate
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

facility was described as a suite, however it was a basic room. The bathroom had a sour smell and the clean towels had a lipstick stain. Definitely "no frills". Wouldn't recommend for more than an emergency one nite stay over. Sign said grand opening, maybe under new management, but not grand at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank waynewill2017
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Loved this hotel. It was super clean and bedding in the room was incredibly comfortable. The room was big with a flat screen TV with loads of stations. The staff was incredibly helpful. Recently had their grand opening. We would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for noticing our staff while they consistently strive to serve you with excellence. We are pleased to hear about your experience and hope to see again in the near future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a night here on a recent visit to Atlantic City, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean, cozy, and charming. Amenities include free wi-fi, and a lovely jacuzzi style tub to relax in after a long day. They were also kind enough to give us a coupon for the Denny's down the street (warning: very busy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher T
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to have you with us. Very happy to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you again.

Winter Park, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location was perfect for this project. The room was clean, plenty of parking and the coffee and food in the morning was as expected. The manager, Setu, was professional. kind, helpful, polite, and made sure my stay was very pleasant. I would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank C
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for noticing our staff while they consistently strive to serve you with excellence. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Very happy to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you again.

Morristown, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booking this hotel was the biggest mistake I have ever made. Over a month and a half ago, I put in a reservation with this place through Expedia. When I got to the front desk, I handed them my printed out itinerary and credit card, and the lady behind the desk looked at the guy standing next to her, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samanthasjaastad
Blackwood, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times throughout this month and it's THE BEST by far!!! It's always clean and smells fresh! The staff ( Setu and Nick are always so accommodating and extremely nice!) Housekeeping does a wonderful job also! This is definitely worth coming back over and over!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle S
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for noticing our staff while they consistently strive to serve you with excellence. We are pleased to hear about your experience . It was a pleasure having you with us. Thank you.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Management sent email 8 hours before our check in cancelling room which we did not get due to traveling. Get there to check in told room cancelled as credit card declined. I called credit card as knew had over 5000.00 available credit. Was told no transaction even attempted. As I booked room months in advance for 2 nights at total...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin D
Reviewed 6 April 2017

This hotel is clean and neat.The young lady at the front desk is always pleasant.We have stayed at different hotels but none better then here.I would highly recommend it.Not far from AC The room was warm and cozy. .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenya M
ACCountryHearthInn, General Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to have you with us. We are very happy to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the country inn and suites for 1 night and it was the worst experience I ever had at a hotel. The man that checked me and my party in was rude from the beginning. He argued the fact that my reservation was in my maiden name and my credit card was in another name (my last name...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MGP748
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

We are extremely sorry to hear your experience. Unfortunately you have reviewed the different hotel by mistake. You have stayed at Country Inn & Suites which is 100E White Horse Pike, Name of our hotel is Country Hearth Inn & Suites 230E White Horse Pike, Galloway. We are two different hotels. Please write review on Country Inn & Suite. Sorry...

Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Checked in and stayed yesterday. First impressions of room where thatvit was old fashioned THEN I got in the hot tub and loved every second of my stay lol The counter lady was polite and helpful and check in was a breeze The bed was comfy and the room clean and tidy. Location was perfect for me - Just outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JonnySutts
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Galloway
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway
1.6 km away
Best Western Garden State Inn
4.5 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Absecon - Atlantic City Area
0.6 km away
Relax Inn
Relax Inn
#10 of 18 in Galloway
114 reviews
1.3 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway

Address: 230 E White Horse Pike, Route 30 East, Galloway, NJ 08205-9563
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Galloway
Price Range: RM163 - RM1,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway Hotel Galloway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms were quiet and heating/AC system worked well”
mhmmdgjr03, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book through their website for best offers.”
anthonydS8503YG, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the first floor hear people walking above.”
LORRAINE0293, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“They had signs in the room to say the price of items if you made them dirty, with make up etc, so just be careful of this.”
06KizL, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Location and clean rooms”
153amyq, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$27* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$37
TravelocityUS$27
Expedia.comUS$27
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates