We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City\/Galloway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

The place was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly. We had an issue in the room and they immediately changed the room. We were close to everything. They gave us a coupon for Denny for breakfast. 😍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 488marthac
ACCountryHearthInn, General Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.

Rockaway, New Jersey
Reviewed 21 May 2016

it was so much more than I expected for the price.it was clean and the bed was unbelieveably comfortable (the sheets were a better grade than hotels on the boardwalk). Also got more TV stations than hotels on the boardwalk. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would defineatly stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geogail
ACCountryHearthInn, General Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.

Reviewed 10 May 2016

We had an excellent stay. The management made us feel at home and our room was very clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was available with homemade waffles, bagels, cereal and omelets. Room has coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, iron, hair dryer and TV.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricia t
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.

Wildwood Crest, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms. My wife & I have stayed here, many times. Never a problem here. For a weekend getaway at a good price, you can't ask for much better. If you say on first floor, just be prepared for some noise. Other than that, zero complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick D
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Please come again.

Adirondacks, New York
Reviewed 26 April 2016

My husband and I stayed here for two nights before and after a flight down South. It was easy to get to the airport and the room served the purpose of a place to rest our heads. The rooms were clean and the desk attendants were friendly and helpful. The best part was the price! Under $50 for the weeknight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brookis08
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.

Willow Grove, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 April 2016

So, every time my significant other and myself travel to Atlantic City for the night, we always stay outside of it because the prices are too high there. Galloway has been the place for us the last 3 times and each hotel keeps getting better. I always go for what is most cost effective for us because by the time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shanna K
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.

Trenton
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Me and my husband travel to Atlantic City a lot mainly for concerts, shows and sometimes the casinos. Most of the time we always book with Country Hearth because it's clean, comfortable and just minutes away from Atlantic City. I also like that you can book a room with a jacuzzi so that's always an added bonus for me. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shantia L
ACCountryHearthInn, General Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Please come again. Thank you.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 23 February 2016

We stayed here for a couple of days at the end of February. The place is clean, nice size room, very comfortable room, quiet room, flat screen TV and the staff is very friendly. The price is cheap but the service is not.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chinchorreando
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you. We are glad you are satisfied with our service. We gladly would like to welcome you to stay with us again in future. Thank you.

Virginia
Reviewed 23 February 2016

It is safe. Very nice clean room. Bed was comfortable. Room was large, Jacuzzi was large and clean. We enjoyed our weekend. Breakfast was nice. It was perfect getaway. Will definitely come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tina l
ACCountryHearthInn, Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Please come again.

Red Hook, New York
Reviewed 18 January 2016

We stayed for one night and for the price range this was a great find. I asked for a quiet room and was given #214. It was tucked in a corner on the second floor and I barely heard a thing. While the lobby smelled a bit musty, my room was clean and fresh. We didn't do the breakfast option...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina S
ACCountryHearthInn, General Manager at Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Galloway
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden State Inn
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway
4.6 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Relax Inn
Relax Inn
#9 of 18 in Galloway
113 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Absecon - Atlantic City Area
1.3 km away
Crystal Inn & Suites
Crystal Inn & Suites
#8 of 18 in Galloway
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway

Address: 230 E White Horse Pike, Route 30 East, Galloway, NJ 08205-9563
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Galloway
Price Range: RM133 - RM469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway Hotel Galloway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms were quiet and heating/AC system worked well”
 of 5 bubbles mhmmdgjr03, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book through their website for best offers.”
 of 5 bubbles anthonydS8503YG, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the first floor hear people walking above.”
 of 5 bubbles LORRAINE0293, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“They had signs in the room to say the price of items if you made them dirty, with make up etc, so just be careful of this.”
 of 5 bubbles 06KizL, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Location and clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 153amyq, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5