We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sport- & Wellnesshotel Held

Save
Share
Traveller (150)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (13)
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good12%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ski holiday”(4 reviews)
“mountain view”(2 reviews)
“outdoor jacuzzi”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (316)
There are newer reviews for Sport- & Wellnesshotel Held
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
35
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
35
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski holidaymountain viewoutdoor jacuzzispecial thanksski areathe ownerexcellent hotelwellness areapoolswinterspakidzonesvegetarianhikebaby
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

For me It was a perfect relax to stay in this hotel. Staff was perfectly outgoing and friendly and I felt really welcome. I loved to walk nearby. Rooms included everything needed and there was enough space too. I can´t complain.More

Thank Berenikee
Response from HotelHeld, Inhaber at Sport- & Wellnesshotel HeldResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Berenikee, thank you very much for your nice words. Great to hear, that you were very satisfied in our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. All the best,...More

Reviewed 7 September 2017

Hotel Held is simply perfect, hard to describe, you have to experience it! Excellent rooms, perfectly comfortable, clean and amazing view. Food was all you can just imagine-vegetarian, organic, international, mediterrian, local, surprising tastes and always tasty! Wellness-I mean really? Two swimming pools, one outdoor...More

Thank KCH1309
Response from HotelHeld, Leiter Front Office at Sport- & Wellnesshotel HeldResponded 17 September 2017

thank you for your lovely comment on our site. It’s nice to hear, that you had some relaxing days in Zillertal and take some beautiful memories to home. Maybe you will visit us again? In the meantime we wish you all the best and remain...More

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

I am a little choosy and have high demands but I have stayed in this hotel a few times, and it is one of my favourites. Cozy, pleasant people, great atmosphere, very very good food, a great saune/Wellness area. Basically spotless and simply GREAT and...More

Thank Anders J
Response from HotelHeld, Leiter Front Office at Sport- & Wellnesshotel HeldResponded 10 August 2017

Dear… nice, that you have taken some time for these comment. A big thank you for this. We are very happy that you have come home with great memories. We are looking forward to see you again. We wish you all the best, a great...More

Reviewed 27 March 2017

I have been in many beautiful hotels already - many of them 5 stars. The held only keeps 4 stars but in many ways exceeds 5 star comfort clearly. Rooms are very cosy and beautifully refurbished and spacious.More

Thank Leo B
Response from HotelHeld, Rezeptionistin at Sport- & Wellnesshotel HeldResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Mister Leo, nice, that you have taken some time for these comment. A big thank you for this. We are very happy that you have come home with great memories. We are looking forward to see you again. We wish you all the best,...More

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

A hotel placed between two important ski zones. It's a good hotel, whitch has great activities, a winery, an exellent spacentre. The only problem that we had, was with a big group of uncivilized people whitch disturbed us but it was not the hotels problem.More

Thank lambrinor
Response from HotelHeld, Leiter Front Office at Sport- & Wellnesshotel HeldResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Lambrinor, nice, that you have taken some time for these comment. A big thank you for this. We are very happy that you have come home with great memories. We are looking forward to see you again. We wish you all the best, a...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$187 - US$463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fugen
#2 Spa Hotel in Fugen
#2 Luxury Hotel in Fugen
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Fugen
#3 Family Hotel in Fugen
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$187 - US$463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fugen
#2 Spa Hotel in Fugen
#2 Luxury Hotel in Fugen
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Fugen
#3 Family Hotel in Fugen
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (150)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (13)
Dining (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Becka W
31 January 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HotelHeld | Property representative |
Dear Mrs. Becka, Matt has already answered your question. It is right, our lunch is buffet style and dinner is mostly served. There is always a buffet of salads and a cheese selection on the buffet, but most parts of the... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We stayed on the second floor and had a really quiet room"
Read review
"room view on the beautiful mountain"
Read review
"If you want a cheaper option ask for rooms in the pension next door but still use all the facilities and eat..."
Read review
"The suites are absolutely fabulous - with fireplace and sauna"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing