We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Novotel Twin Waters Resort

    Ocean Dr, Twin Waters, Queensland 4564, Australia
    011 61 7 3063 4507
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    SAVE US$37
    SAVE US$38
    SAVE US$39
    Traveller (643)
    Room & Suite (164)
    Pool & Beach (80)
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good43%
    • Average22%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “seafood buffet” (116 reviews)
    “water activities” (101 reviews)
    “kids club” (83 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Water Park
    Kids Club
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Novotel Twin Waters Resort
    Special Offer: UP TO 30% - EARLY BOOKING
    Hotel deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 52 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (3,223)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 3,206 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Hotel overall looked good, I would say kids love it's there is plenty of watersports activities at the lagoon, huge blow up waterworld included - rooms need to be refurbished pretty run down and not worth the money

    Thank Sonja L
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

    This place is really good. Attended a conference here for 3 days and would come back even for a holiday. The conference was great as we used a lot of the rooms in the different areas. Food was supplied which was a high standard. Bar...More

    Thank Steven M
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Steven M, Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding your recent conference stay. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed all the resort has to offer in your limited conference time with us. I do hope that we are able to welcome...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Attended a conference for 4 days in late September. The resort catered for our numbers well, given 360 odd attendees. A little tied and run down. Breakfasts were, however slow to serve omelettes, etc.More

    Thank jeffreymC2074IW
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 4 days ago

    Good Morning jeffreymC2074IW, Thankyou for you feedback in regards to your recent conference stay with us, I am pleased to note that you found the team catered to the numbers attending well. My apologies for not meeting your personal expectations in regards to the speed...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Fantastic location and facilities, but I highly recommend you eat elsewhere. We paid $90 for a basic lunch for 3 adults and 2 kids. Only one of those meals was nice. The rest classify as the worst meals we have ever had. Anywhere. The $24...More

    Thank Carolyn S
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 5 days ago

    Good afternoon Carolyn S, Thank you for your time in sharing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed all the activities that the resort has to offer however I am disappointed that we did not meet you personal expectations...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We loved Novotel Twin Waters! We stayed as it was quite close to the Midnight Oil concert at the Big Pineapple. Wonderful big room overlooking the water and despite the many large groups around - our room was very quiet inside. All staff we encountered...More

    Thank hurleyliz72
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 6 days ago

    Good Evening hurleyliz72, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to see that you loved your time at the resort. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again...More

    Coolum Beach Resort
    54 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Coolum Beach
    Trafalgar Towers
    141 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Maroochydore
    Beach Motor Inn
    5 reviews
    #10 of 13 hotels in Maroochydore
    City Centre Motel
    101 reviews
    #8 of 16 hotels in Caloundra
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Golf Course
    • Outdoor pool
    • Price range
    • US$97 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 361
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Novotel Twin Waters Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Twin Waters
    • Also Known As
    • Novotel Twin Waters Hotel Mudjimba ,
    • Novotel Mudjimba ,
    • Mudjimba Novotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (643)
    Room & Suite (164)
    Pool & Beach (80)
    Dining (24)
    Hotel & Grounds (409)
    Bathroom (28)
    Family and Play Areas (11)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
    Trafalgar Towers
    141 reviews
    1.99 km away
    Beach Motor Inn
    5 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Coolum Beach Resort
    54 reviews
    11.22 km away
    City Centre Motel
    101 reviews
    19.19 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cock and Hen
    36 reviews
    1.14 km away
    The Loose Goose
    374 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Nineteen Bar & Restaurant
    19 reviews
    1.35 km away
    175 reviews
    .04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Twin Waters Golf Club
    39 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Red Jacket Aqua Fun Park
    119 reviews
    .07 km away
    Jetpack Flyboard Adventures
    6 reviews
    .24 km away
    Segway Eco Xperiences
    18 reviews
    .36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    12 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from jenz252010 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, you can hire the bikes st the resort. It's very flat roads and paths at the resort and surrounding so easy to ride.
    Nicole E
    22 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from GMtwinwaters | Property representative |
    Hi Nicole E, Thank you for your question. Our Suite rooms have a Kitchenette that has a microwave, however no further cooking facilities in the rooms. There are free use BBQs in the garden areas of the resort room... More
    Room Tips
    "Some rooms are a long way from reception, facilities."
    Read review
    "We preferred a ground floor room on the eastern side of the lake because we had access to the lake from our..."
    Read review
    "Ask for a first floor room away from the lake as that is where all the noisy activities take place."
    Read review
    "Large resort so ample choice of rooms We had one out the back (south) without a view - very convenient and..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing