We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Mykonos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Mykonos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Club Mykonos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 346: English reviews
Tzaneen, South Africa
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Our room was on the 2nd floor with a beautiful view overlooking the swimmingpool and the other side the sea. Was close to the playground and so central to everything. Rooms very neat and love the open plan we had. Very friendly people.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 557magdil
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest 557magdil, we are extremely grateful for your wonderful review of our resort. It is lovely that you were able to have a relaxing breakaway and thank you for the compliments provided. We really appreciate your visit and hope to see you again soon, kind regards Club Mykonos Management.

Somerset West, South Africa
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We spent a week at Club Mykonos 4 years ago and it has had a major facelift, both in terms of accommodation and staff services. The staff, without exception were friendly and helpful. For example, when we arrived, the safe was locked. We phoned security and within 10 minutes it was opened for us. Facilities are available to cater for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank R
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest Frank R, thank you so much for appreciated the changes we have made the past few years. Your review will be very helpful to prospective guests and for that we are truly grateful. Thank you for also acknowledging our staff’s friendliness and helpfulness and your recommendation of our resort. We will indeed be looking forward to your next visit,...

Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Stunning new pool bar called Oceanis was a lovely experience, being situated so close to the beach too. The staff offered friendly and efficient service & the atmosphere was very inviting and pleasant. I will definitely be supporting them again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1994Alicia
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest 1994Alicia, we are extremely grateful for this stunning review and compliments to our staff. It was the first weekend that the newly renovated Oceanis bar was open and you have just proven that all the hard word has paid off. Thank you so much for supporting us, greetings from the Club Mykonos Management.

Western Cape, South Africa
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We stayed at Club Mykonos for the Oct 2016 school holidays, we stayed at Kaliva 257. The check in time was too late and we could not enter our kaliva until 4pm even though the place was ready at 2pm as the key card only activated at 4pm. Other than that it was serene waking to the sounds of the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nadias1975
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest Nadias1975, we are sincerely grateful for the helpful feedback you have provided on this review. Reception can just activate the key card again if your unit is ready before the designated time. For future reference if you would like to check in earlier you can contact us a day before your arrival to make arrangements. Arrival and departure times...

Somerset West, South Africa
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The week at Club Mykonos was most enjoyable and we will definitely plan for future holidays there. The resort and surrounding area caters for almost any type of guest. There has been recent and still ongoing renovations on the entertainment areas, main swimming pool bar and restaurants and there result creates a comfortable and relaxing holiday experience

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roelie67
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest Roelie67, thank you very much for this lovely and informative review. We are so happy to know our resort met your expectations and we will definitely be looking forward to your next visit. We sincerely appreciate this kind gesture, greetings from the entire Club Mykonos team.

Reviewed 19 October 2016

Most enjoyable weekend. Many restaurants nearby and on the premises to choose from. Lots of organised activities available for both the adults and children. The units are very comfortable and the staff are truly amazing. Love the town..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheilameyer
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest Sheilameyer, we are truly grateful for your wonderful review of our resort and so happy to know you had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for the lovely compliments and informative descriptions provided. Friendly greetings from the entire Club Mykonos team.

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice place where you can sit and relaxed and have somthing to eat and look what is around you lot of things that is going on like boats on the water and lot of restarants around and small shops and also the gambling house

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sias S
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest Sias S, thank you for this lovely review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our restaurants and surroundings. Thank you very much for your visit, we hope to see you again in future. Kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.

Nuremberg, Germany
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We had booked two units and had specifically asked for a nice sea view location. We even rang before and it was confirmed. But apparently all prime locations are reserved for timeshares, so we ended at the least attractive 'sea view' unit at ground floor, facing the pool where noisy 'pool entertainment games' with loud speakers ensured that a nap...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6166IVmartinr
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest J6166IVmartinr, thank you very much for the feedback provided on this review. Once again we apologise that you were not happy with the allocation of your unit. All allocations are based on availability of course and your request for sea view and both units to be close together was granted. The entertainment at the Oceanis pool is definitely not...

Tongaat
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We spent a week at club mykonos and truely loved it. we had a 6 sleeper self catering unit which was very comfortable. The place has something for everyone and the kids definitely wont be bored with the daily activities.. the sea facing chalets are good and offer you splendid views of the beach and harbour. The different restaurants on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank POPSSouthAfrica
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest POPSSouthAfrica, we are truly grateful for this wonderful review which provides great informative feedback to prospective guests, lovely compliments to our staff and the perfect scoring is just brilliant for our business. Knowing you had a pleasant experience means the world to us and we cannot wait to have you at our resort again. Friendly greetings from all the...

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I always wanted to visit Club Mykonos and this year I finally got the opportunity. The front desk staff was amazing. They welcomed me with a warm smile and assisted me in a extremely professional manner. We got to our unit and it was beautiful. Clean, spacious and every thing you need was installed. The view was breathtaking and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunchaser1969
ClubMyk, Manager at Club Mykonos, responded to this review

Dearest Sunchaser1969, thank you so much for all the wonderful comments made on this review, we will pass on your kind words to all the staff members involved. We are extremely happy to know you and your family had an enjoyable time and we are so appreciative that you chose our resort as your holiday destination. We assure you that...

288 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (283)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langebaan
0.4 km away
Athenian Cascades
Athenian Cascades
#4 of 6 in Langebaan
63 reviews
6.3 km away
The Farmhouse Hotel
The Farmhouse Hotel
#3 of 6 in Langebaan
313 reviews
9.9 km away
Protea Hotel by Marriott Saldanha Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Hoedjiesbaai Hotel
Hoedjiesbaai Hotel
#2 of 2 in Saldanha
71 reviews
4.9 km away
Windtown Lagoon Hotel
Windtown Lagoon Hotel
#1 of 6 in Langebaan
160 reviews
0.6 km away
Crystal Lagoon Lodge
Crystal Lagoon Lodge
#3 of 10 in Langebaan
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The shores of the magical Langebaan Lagoon are the gateway to the vitality and hospitality of the Greek way of life, right in South Africa. Join us for endless fun in the sun as you lounge on the deck of a luxury yacht, dance with Lady Luck in the casino or simply wile away the hours doing as little as possible in the comfort of your luxurious self-catering accommodation.The dedicated and trained Club Onos staff, as well as Chester the friendly donkey, will pull out all the stops to make your children's visit as fun-filled as you could imagine. Day trips, sports facilities, fishing trips and water sports activities are all at your fingertips. Our Health & Leisure Centre will make sure you are pampered beyond your dreams, while the delicious restaurants and bars will keep you wined and dined well into the night.Join us for an experience in true Mediterranean hospitality that you will want to repeat again and again! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Mykonos

Address: Mykonos Access Road, Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality 7357, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Western Cape > Saldanha Bay Municipality > Langebaan
Price Range: RM419 - RM812 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Mykonos 3*
Number of rooms: 361
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Club Mykonos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Mykonos Hotel Langebaan
Club Mykonos Langebaan, Western Cape
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Mykonos staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mykonos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“to have a bed in the lounge is not appropiate”
 of 5 bubbles dr586, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“chalets close to activities or entrance to facility or swimming pools”
  • Harbour Area
 of 5 bubbles Urschy53, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose rooms close to the main beach and Oceanis Bar”
 of 5 bubbles nasoo, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The sea view rooms if you can afford it, otherwise the athenian rooms”
 of 5 bubbles robertrapiti, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The sea facing rooms are just brilliant. You can sit and watch the sea for hours. There are so many rooms to choose from to suit all needs.”
 of 5 bubbles , 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay