We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,442: English reviews
Start your review of Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
 Click to rate
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Always a convenient place to stay for Bondi and Sydney. There is ample parking at an additional cost and the apartments have always been clean over the multiple times I have stayed there. Having the train station and bus service in the basement is a great advantage for getting to the Sydney centre and further afield. Another plus is that...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VPM26
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Have stayed here many times and always return cause it feels like home. Firstly , the staff are friendly and welcoming in particular manager Rodger Zhao, and Mel are stars, professional in their day to day duties . Any issues were dealt with immediately. Such a busy hotel , especially weekends, expect slow lifts !!!! The apartments are spacious, clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aus66
Cronulla, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great apartment, clean, quiet and modern! Everything you need! We had stayed for one night while attending a wedding at watsons bay and loved staying at the Meriton. Was close to everything! Bath was even great nice and deep so relaxing after partying all night!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona S
Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We knew Sydney, having been before, and thought location was key. That's exactly why these apartments are perfect. E mins to trains / buses, and 5 mins to all Bondi Junction shops etc. Lovely apartment, great staff - no complaints at all!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip Malcolm L
Yass, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I can't fault the rooms or service. The price was on the high side but the location is very convenient for the city and elsewhere in Sydney with easy access to public transport and shops. The room views were spectacular !

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marxandmarzipan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was the 2nd time we've stayed here, the first time was average but this time I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the place and the friendly staff willing to help out when needed,, very quiet even right on a main road, double sliding doors block out all the noise and nice and close to everything. Will defiantly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
Beijing, China
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We came to Sydney during the Chinese new year period and found Meriton Bondi Junction is a great place to stay. It’s close to the city and also easy access to the shopping center around. Had 13 people altogether and booked 2 of the three bedroom apartments, however up on check in we found that no enough beds to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank star3218
Akaroa, New Zealand
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Yes, the location is superb for us: close to family, trains, buses, shopping, beaches. We had 5 nights, three of them phoning for Foxtel to be repaired. On our 6th stay at Meriton Bondi Junction we were extremely disappointed in their response to complaints and requests about our TV channels in Tower 2. It was a huge sporting weekend and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JRWakaroa
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear JRWakaroa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm certainly very disappointed to learn that you were not happy with Foxtel and therefore your stay. Unfortunately Foxtel had technical issues in the area, so everyone in Bondi & Bondi Junction was affected by the outage. I once missed a tennis match I desperately wanted to see, so I feel your...

Modiin, Israel
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had to be in Sydney on business, for a few days and the Meriton at Bondi junction was perfect. Excellent location for public transport, very well appointed apartment and most helpful staff. Very good value for money.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stuart c
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear stuart c, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are thrilled with your 5 star rating. We are glad to see that you took advantage of our location and equally as thrilled with your comments regarding our fantastic staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Sam G

Singapore River, Singapore
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

First room i was assigned had an open window and a cracked tv screen that was on and flickering like a horror movie flick. The 2nd one I was moved to was great actually with lots of space, 2 TV fridge washer dryer coffee machine. Really satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tortortortor
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Tortortortor, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm sorry to hear that your first room wasn't up to the Meriton standards I will be sure to look into this with out Housekeeping manager. I am however very happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issues. Problem resolution is something the team and...

466 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (401)
Viewed
View from Room (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (133)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bondi
Bondi Beach
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach
Bondi Beach
QT Bondi
QT Bondi
#3 of 9 in Bondi
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street
Bondi Beach
Hotel Bondi
Hotel Bondi
#4 of 9 in Bondi
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be welcomed into Sydney's prestigious Eastern Suburbs by our onsite porter assistance and be treated to a seamless check-in experience by our highly trained and hospitable Guest Services team, who strive to deliver the five star standards we pride ourselves on at Meriton Serviced Apartments. Now introducing a second reception desk, our guests are able to experience a more streamlined and more efficient check-in process. Situated across two high rise towers, all 333 of our suites have been designed for comfort, luxury and have been carefully fitted with the finest contemporary furnishings. Guests are able to indulge in a luxury living experience in our newly introduced 28 Classic Studio and 1 bedroom Deluxe Suites, each introducing a reinvigorated colour scheme which showcase refreshing hues of vibrant aqua and earthy browns. Our guests will be lost for words as they discover a postcard view of Sydney's famous city skyline the moment they step into their Harbour Suite, or they will be captivated by the gradual glow of sunrise across Botany Bay and Bondi from all other suites. Implementing a brand new gourmet kitchen in all our 3 bedroom suites, our Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offers something for families, friends and corporate travellers alike. For that special occasion, take your stay to the next level in one of our Penthouse Collection suites, each positioned on the top floor to parade unique views across the district, city and harbour. Energise or simply rejuvenate the body during your stay with us in our exclusive, first class recreational facilities. Enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor heated swimming pool or sit back in our large spa, sauna or steam room. Work on your tennis skills till the sun goes down on our outdoor tennis courts or work up your heart rate 24 hours a day, with our state of the art gymnasium. Find the range of complimentary and refreshing designer skin and hair care amenities supplied in your suite replenished, as our dedicated housekeeping team work to deliver the top notch services we strive to deliver. Stay connected with your friends and family, catch up on your emails or surf the web using our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all areas of our hotel, including the comfort of your own suite. Regarded as the fifth largest business district in Sydney, our premium location in Bondi Junction means that our guests have everything they could ever need on their front doorstep. Standing directly across the road from one of Sydney's largest shopping complexes, as well as above a major transit hub, with regular train and bus services, guests are able to discover Sydney effortlessly. World famous Bondi Beach is only ten minutes away, where our guests can experience the vibrant beach life vibe local to the area. Soak up the heat, lounge about in the golden sands and cool off in the refreshing blue waves. Dine at the iconic Bondi Icebergs or take a scenic stroll along the popular Bondi to Coogee coastal walk. Scattered across Bondi Junction are a delicious array of mouth-watering restaurants and trendy cafes that feature fresh produce and an enticing menu. Promising an exciting, unique and memorable stay in one of Sydney's most prestigious surrounds, Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction will be the perfect, value for money accommodation option for all future visits! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton Street, Bondi, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Bondi
Price Range: RM628 - RM1,352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 5*
Number of rooms: 333
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best views are two and three bedroom apartments”
 of 5 bubbles aus66, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Agree cleaning times with reception”
 of 5 bubbles philipmalcolml, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room with a view of the harbour-corner suite. After this experience of tower 2 maybe tower one is better serviced.”
 of 5 bubbles JRWakaroa, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stayed in their annex level P2 which is newly renovated and cleaner overall I feel.”
 of 5 bubbles Tortortortor, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request facing harbour”
 of 5 bubbles RosemaryDS, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5