We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kamelya K Club

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kamelya K Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

538 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kamelya K Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 244: English reviews
Wickford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Firstly the positives, the grounds and the pools (great slides) etc. were first class and I couldn't knock the cleanliness in most of the resort (the exception to this was the dinning room). The maid service was excellent and we always had a clean room. For those looking forward to the pool bar though, it wasn't open very often. We...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Greg B
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Greg B, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your holiday and leaving your feedback about your stay. On the other hand we are upset that your holiday went not as you desired. We do value all opinions of our guests so the positive ones gives us a further inspiration for improvements and the negative ones are...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Firstly we are a English family - this hotel does NOT cater for English people, they cannot speak English and you will be the only English family staying in the hotel - so your children will find it hard to communicate with other children - you will find it hard to find English food and decent tea/coffee. The reception staff...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank lgmorris
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Igmorris, Thank you very much for you comments and evaluting our hotels. Any hotel in Turkey gain its stars from the ministry of tourism, so according to their official scale our Selin and Fulya Hotels are 5 star hotels and Kamelya K Club is a holiday village. Therefore, on catalogs of the travel agencies this information is presented. We...

Ostrava, Czech Republic
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This was our second holiday in Turkey (first with small child) but it will be remembered as one of the best. Everything was perfect, clean and comfortable room with great balcony and view to Fulya & Selin hotel and sea, every day fullfilled fridge with cola, fanta, water, bear and small juice in paperpacket. A lot of swimming pool with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janulin
Cenk C, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Janulin, Thank you very much for choosing our hotels for your holiday and your recommendation that you left for our hotel. We are happy to learn you positive opinion about your stay as our previous aim is a full satisfaction of our guests. We would be more than glad to welcome you again in our resort and wish you...

Nis, Serbia
Reviewed 1 August 2016

This was our first holiday in Turkey but it will be remembered as one of the best Everything was perfect , Big and comfortable rooms with great balcony , clean , quiet and pleasant for sleeping . Nice aquapark , fine restaurants with with delicious food Specially recommend to families .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Saša A
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Sasa A, Thank you for choosing our hotels for your vacation. It is a pleasure for us you liked you stay, rooms, cleaning, restaurants and food. It is a great motivation for us and all our employees team to be informed of such opinions like yours. We wish and your family all the best and would like to inform...

Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Amazing resort in Turkey! Must go ! We went all inclusive for 7 nights and we had such great experience! Staff super friendly. Clean rooms! Wifi yes.they have lots f activities for children and adults! Right on the beach! Walking distance from pharmacies and shops! Close to a cultural landmark SIde ! Must visit! Pic are from July 2016.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cvetelina Q
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Cvetelina Q, Thank you very much for choosing Kamelya Collection Exclusive Hotels. We appreciate you have found time to write a review and evaluate our K Club. Besides, it is a pleasure for us to learn your satisfaction. Be kindly informed that we have shared you review with the related departments. No doubt, this review is a perfect motivation...

Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Well guys I went again!! stayed in a supirior room and again our room was spot on. Our cleaning lady was extra caring really nice lady. it was early May. very early season this time. so we checked in and ate mostly in the beautiful fulya. Wow !! This time we adventured in the selin and Fulya and guys if...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Amanda S
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Amanda S, Thank you very for choosing our Hotels for you holiday! We please to learn your satisfaction and more then happy to learn that you plan to come to us in October. We and all team are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotels and wish you henceforth all the best. Best regards,

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Apart for nice accomodation (rooms), I can't understand how it is rated with 5* stars. You can go to any bar, snack bar or even the main reataurant and you have to wait long lines even for getting a bottle of watter. They found this evil formula that whenever you ask for a drink, they just say 'finished', and of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luftar B
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Luftar B, Thank you very much for evaluating our hotels and for the review you have shared with us. İt is a pity for us to learn you have experienced dissatisfaction in regards to the service in our bars and restaurants. We were completely run of the house during your stay as almost every hotel on the Mediterranean coast...

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

It's my first time in Turkey and I was really surprised. The hotel is amazing. The transfer from the airport to the hotel was very fast and the driver was very kind. Our room was ready earlier and that was a very good surprise. It was big and clean with a very big terrace. Staff is friendly, helpful and work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Galina M
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Galina M, Thank you very much for you wonderful review for the Kamelya K Club. We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed so much your first trip to Turkey and we took a part in your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again in one of the Hotels of Kamelya Collection and we wish you and your family...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

There were some negative fragments during the overall of our stay in the hotel (10 days), however my little daughter was so happy and pleased that all the rest was irrelevant. The room was not ready on our arrival, was dirty, dusty and the fridge was out of order. We have requested the change. We have moved fast, but after...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Levan P
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Levan P, Thank you so much for evaluating our hotel. We are more then happy to learn you have enjoyed your stay and overall services. However, it is a pity for us to learn that you have had a problem on check in and with your kea cards. In this regard please be kindly informed that we have shared...

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Mr. Cenk, the sales manager took care of managing our stay at Kamelya K Club! It worked very well! Thanks Mr.Mehmet who upgraded our 2 superior rooms for 2 family rooms at arrival!!! That was pleasant and unexpected! Staff is very helpful, abundant food and pools. Although, Internet wasn't working at our rooms, they took care of it next day...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Muhammet R
Cenk C, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Muhammet R. Thank you for evaluating our hotel. İt was a pleasure for us to lern you were satisfied with the food, service and liked our daily entertainment. We hope to welcome you again in our hotels, and wish you henceforth all the best!

1,113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (869)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (264)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (102)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (97)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (327)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (217)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Beach (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
0.1 km away
Kamelya Selin Hotel
Kamelya Selin Hotel
#9 of 40 in Colakli
245 reviews
0.2 km away
Kamelya Fulya Hotel
Kamelya Fulya Hotel
#11 of 40 in Colakli
146 reviews
0.9 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#5 of 40 in Colakli
770 reviews
3.0 km away
VONRESORT Golden Coast
VONRESORT Golden Coast
#6 of 40 in Colakli
546 reviews
4.6 km away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Kamelya K Club, A corner of heaven... When you're ready for a holiday with all the comforts of home, Kamelya Collections offers an impeccable experience that combines hospitality with extraordinary services. Live the happiness and delight in the value of time spent with your family at K Club! Let go of stress and fatigue in tranquil gardens that are the keys to serenity, and can enter a world of limitless entertainment, delicious tastes, and leisurely walks amid a lush environment. Or, you can go out and explore incredible activities with your kids. Our master chefs await you at our restaurants with unique dishes from world cuisines. The varied flavours of the Kamelya Collection will make every moment unforgettable. Our à la carte restaurants, snack bars, cafés and bars are with you throughout your whole stay. With 14 pools within the Kamelya Collection, and an aqua park with distinct architecture, guests of all ages can dive into entertainment. Our splendid 500-metre-long beach will dazzle on its own, and you will enjoy basking on the Mediterranean shore. In our cabanas, located in a private area, you can enjoy delicious dishes from an extensive menu. Free Wi-Fi throughout the whole facility will connect you to the world, so you can share these dreamy moments with your loved ones. Renowned for its ample space, we serve our mini guests with specialised, distinctive entertainment at the Bubble Kids Club. The happiness in your child's eyes will be the most valuable gift of a holiday spent at Kamelya Collection. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kamelya K Club

Address: Kamelya Caddesi, Colakli, Manavgat 07620, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Colakli
Price Range: RM286 - RM792 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kamelya K Club 4*
Number of rooms: 584
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kamelya K Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kamelya World Hotel Antalya
Kamelya World Resort
Kamelya K Club Turkey/Colakli
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Colakli
#8 Spa Hotel in Colakli
#10 Romantic Hotel in Colakli
#10 Luxury Hotel in Colakli
#15 Family Hotel in Colakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kamelya K Club staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Kamelya K Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“nice holiday not depend from room”
205_erifeb, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“When you make your booking, go for an upgrade on your room! Its not a lot to pay, but the benefit is huge.”
barryh578, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in the superior 2 room they were so quiet”
T4415SCteresap, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms in central location near restaurant”
200sa_aa, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There is a family rooms with larger terraces and a bit larger standard rooms too.”
577levanp, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5