We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites

Share
Traveller (1240)
Room & Suite (376)
Pool & Beach (355)
Overview
Calle Duarte esquina Caracol, 1, Boca Chica 15700 Dominican Republic See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
3.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (1,632)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
131
111
115
127
328
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
131
111
115
127
328
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big smile on his face basic understanding excellent housekeeping santo domingo area english language long overdue vacation your hard earned cash salt water go hand in hand solving problems swim up bar facing the ocean hotel complex few words specialty restaurants private beach beach restaurant
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm sorry, as a business owner I never like to give another business bad reviews. But this place should be torn down and completed remodeled. This was the worst place to stay at. The entire resort is trash. We went down Oct 21,2018 the Hotel...More

Thank TamaraTalk
Response from Walter C M, General Manager at Be Live Experience Hamaca SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Estimated TamareTalk, we want to apologize for the inconveniences caused and for not having meet your expectations. We are working very hard day by day to keep improving our services and our facilities and we hope you will give us a future opportunity to improve...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Edwin and wilton from guest services were great. They delivered extrodinary services my family and i left very satisfied. My family is wanting to come back and visit. They treated us with the up most respect

Thank trinidyd22
Response from Walter C M, General Manager at Be Live Experience Hamaca SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago

It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your vacations and that our staff helped you in any moment! We hope to see you again soon! Best regards.

Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

This place is horrible. I highly suggest to go elsewhere. The grounds are in poor condition, and the rooms much worse. In need of major renovations. The restaurants are a joke. Try another place, you will thank meMore

2  Thank Robert B
Response from Walter C M, Director General at Be Live Experience Hamaca SuitesResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest, First of all, I want to thank you for the precious time you have devoted to share the details of your experience with the community We sincerely regret to know that we have not fully met your expectations and that you have not...More

Reviewed 27 September 2018

Stayed Sept 21-25th reluctantly. We booked our room several months in advance for a double bed when we got there for our girls trip get away first they offered us only a single bed after waiting an hour for a room to be ready. First...More

Thank Cynthia F
Response from Walter C M, Director General at Be Live Experience Hamaca SuitesResponded 28 September 2018

Estimated Cynthia, Thank you for sharing your opinion about the Be Live Experience Hamaca hotel. In fact, from what you describe, it seems that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual service standards; Please accept our sincere apologies for not making your...More

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

It’s my 4th time here even had my wedding here. As always pleased with everything great atmosphere. Juan at reception was great and the activities cordniators was amazing piquete princesa tairi made sure we had a great time and fun with all the dancing and...More

Thank mamacita603
Response from Walter C M, Director General at Be Live Experience Hamaca SuitesResponded 17 September 2018

Estimated guest, Receive a warm greeting from Boca Chica! We appreciate your preference when choosing Be Live Experience Hamaca as the preferred destination in the Caribbean to enjoy to the fullest. We love hearing that we were able to provide you with a memorable vacation....More

View more reviews
About
Description
Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites offers exclusive services to travelers who want to stay in an unforgettable location, in front of a beatiful beach with crystal-clear water and fine white sand. A More wonderful weather, personal customer service, private beach area, fantastic apartments and all-inclusive accommodation. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Casino and Gambling
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Top resorts Hotels
,
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Top resorts Hotels
,
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
65
Price range
US$122 - US$380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Santo Domingo Province > Boca Chica
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Top resorts Hotels
,
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
65
Price range
US$122 - US$380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Santo Domingo Province > Boca Chica
Photos
Traveller (1,240)
Room & Suite (376)
Pool & Beach (355)
Dining (236)
Amenities (101)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 462 nearby hotels
Be Live Experience Hamaca Beach
1,944 reviews
.00 km away
Be Live Experience Hamaca Beach
1,630 reviews
.00 km away
NEPTUNO'S REFUGIO
62 reviews
.26 km away
Hotel Garant
93 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,472 nearby restaurants
Boca Marina
672 reviews
.31 km away
Pequena Suiza
219 reviews
.37 km away
Neptuno's Restaurant
482 reviews
.16 km away
Pelicano Beach Club
245 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,627 nearby attractions
Dominican Quest - Tours
529 reviews
1.35 km away
Tropical Sea Divers
159 reviews
.22 km away
Ocean Diving
162 reviews
.60 km away
Caribbean Divers
63 reviews
.59 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hennessymyshit84
8 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from tink6351 | Reviewed this property |
Any of the All inclusive hotels will charge you for guests , each person is required a wristband I’m sure it’s because of the free alcohol , your guests however will be allowed into the casino, but I do not believe upto your... More
0
Votes
Paul M
6 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Walter C M | Property representative |
Good afternoon Mr. Paul, Yes, this is an all-inclusive hotel. Best regards, Anabel Alcantara Customer service assistant
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Never stay here, Go to LaRoman or punta cana"
TamaraTalk
3 weeks ago
Read review
"If you must stay here stay on the beach side stay away from the garden side"
505cynthiaf
27 Sep 2018
Read review
"Cockroaches in Rooms , Best of Luck"
sidwahi1
24 May 2018
Read review
"The suite were nice but far away from the action"
tink6351
23 May 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing