We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Las Lomas Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Las Lomas Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 179: English reviews
Mazarron, Spain
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Los Lomas village is absolutely stunning. We had a fabulous room with panoramic views overlooking La Manga golf courses, tennis and cricket. Our accommodation was first class, very helpful in reception and lovely restaurants on site, although we didn't eat there. There is a lovely swimming pool although we didn't use it, gym and spa. We would recommend this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glendoe61
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Please do yourselves a favour and if you book here ask for a top floor apartment because being below the top floor is incredibly noisy! The chairs are dragged around on the stone floors and sound like a jet plane landing. Have people not realised chairs can be lifted and not dragged? Horrendous! Never again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stoneman1967
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writting a review on Tripadvisor in relation to your recent stay at Las Lomas Village 4*. I am so sorry to read that you had these kind of issues during your stay. Nevertheless, If by any chance, you have any problem during your next visit, do not hesitate to request another...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Returned here again for the fourth time, party of 12. Apartments are starting to look dated. The bus transportation to and from the courses and village just cant cope with the volume of people. Buggies were 45 euros and I would question the cost. If you are in a big party you need to pre book. Mexican is closed on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spinosa1
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and for writting your review regarding your recent visit to Las Lomas Village. We have taken good note about your words regarding the need of renovation in some of the appartments. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours faithfully, Guest...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Apartments OK. Little bit tired around the edges but do the job. West golf course cracking ...very difficult. Others manicured. North greens need some work. .....but again do the job. Shame we have had to wait 35 minutes for transport to take us to the courses. Spa very nice but everything seems to be winding down so we are getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jujubabes L
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

First trip to la manga. Las lomos is a satellite village about half a mile from the main hotel. It's a nice setup but is looking tired. Room was fine and pool great. It was great for us as a gang of lads there for golf, however, the shuttle service isn't too reliable. Spent quite a while waiting for collection...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
Hampshire UK
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

I have just returned from a 3 night boys golfing trip to La Manga staying in Las Lomas Village, the guys I went with go away every year to a different resort so no one had been here before, on arrival at reception 1pm we told are rooms were not ready so we had change and store our bags in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rodneyHampshireUK
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your comments regarding your recent holidays at La Manga Club Resort. We would like to inform you that check in time at Las Lomas Village is 4pm. We understand that you arrive before that time and you were not able to access to the appartments as they were not ready....

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Can't be described as a village as it has no shops.7 of us shared one apartment one of our lads had to sleep on a put you up bed in the lounge he's 6'4" and 19 stone. The apartment was accessed by 3 flights of stairs and was half a mile from the reception. On golf days you had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cliff H
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing with us your review about your recent stay at La Manga Club Resort. I highly reccommend you to inform us about your preferences of appartment as we have appartments near Las Lomas Reception and appartments without stairs that will make your stay easier. Regarding the clubs, you...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Had 2 bed, 2 bath air conditioned apartment with kitchen and lounge at ground level with gorgeous views over the Mar Menor and close to clean pool and gym with spa. Travel cot and baby bath ready for us on arrival and apartment deliciously cool with welcoming bottle of wine. Also welcome pack of tea, milk and basic cleaning agents...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice J
uk
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Can only reiterate what 'completetosh' wrote. There is a serious underspend on maintenance. Just returned from a couple of nights stay. The shower in our room was faulty, the plug didnot work in the sink and the hairdryer was a deathtrap with live wires coming from it. The balcony was overlooked by at least 6 other ones so did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank max51
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for letting us know your recent experience at Las Lomas Village 4*. We carry out a complete procedure of technical checks before your arrival. So we do not know what have happened. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences suffered with the appartment and, at the same time, thank you for bringing that...

London, UK
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Our family of four took a two bedroom apartment for two weeks in August. We had commanding views over the La Manga resort and over to La Manga town, and the sea - there were some beautiful sunrises. Our apartment was very close to an outdoor pool, and there was a good choice of restaurants (although no supermarket) within an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Completetosh
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent experience at Las Lomas Village. Firstly, we were glad to read that you enjoyed the services provided by our academies. In regards to your experience with the accommodation, we do try to ensure that our facilities are consistently maintained to the highest standard, and...

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Belones
0.2 km away
Hotel Principe Felipe 5*- La Manga Club
9.8 km away
Servigroup Galua
Servigroup Galua
#1 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
642 reviews
9.4 km away
Hotel Entremares
Hotel Entremares
#2 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Villas La Manga
Villas La Manga
#5 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
119 reviews
15.6 km away
NH Cartagena
NH Cartagena
#1 of 12 in Cartagena
772 reviews
5.6 km away
El Secreto del Agua
El Secreto del Agua
#7 of 12 in Cartagena
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4* Las Lomas Village is designed with families or those who seek greater independence and space in mind, whilst still enjoying all the resort's magnificent facilities. Located very close to Spa La Manga Club, the Village offers exceptional views across the resort towards the Mar Menor and the Calblanque Natural Park. There is a varied choice of accommodation: from view apartments and townhouses to superbly equipped studio apartments and panoramic rooms. All apartments have a terrace with a barbecue so that guests can fully enjoy their stay here. It is also possible to hire private villas. Complimentary access to the saunas, steam rooms, indoor pool and fitness centre at the neighbouring Spa La Manga Club is included, as is free Junior Club. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Lomas Village

Address: La Manga Club Resort, 30395 Los Belones, Spain
Region: Spain > Region of Murcia > Los Belones
Price Range: RM295 - RM485 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Lomas Village 4*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Las Lomas Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Lomas Village Hotel Los Belones
Hyatt Los Belones
Los Belones Hyatt
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Lomas Village staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Castleford, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Las Lomas Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just ask before travelling”
 of 5 bubbles 536alicej, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If possible search for a better alternative.”
 of 5 bubbles max51, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel, anywhere but here”
 of 5 bubbles paulbL7888EW, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Would recommend the two bed apartments”
 of 5 bubbles julie105, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Los Lomas is quiet except when the Indian restaurant throw a party in which case it's better below reception.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolineW390, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay