We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inch Beach House B&B

Save
Traveller (129)
Room & Suite (62)
Dining (16)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good23%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“the cottages”(12 reviews)
“breakfast room”(14 reviews)
“sitting room”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
103
30
9
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
103
30
9
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesbreakfast roomsitting roomfacing the seaincredible viewsfamily roomowners and stafftwo nightspleasant stayfantastic locationwild atlantic waydingle peninsulashort walkpancakesirish breakfastwarm welcomea great place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

On the foot of the best beach in Ireland and only a short spin to Dingle. What a view for Breakfast. The lady deliberately cleaned the front table with the best view for us, even though there were others available. Nice touch! Outstanding and the...More

1  Thank Rowan L
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights in late March. Our hosts were welcoming, room was immaculate and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and made-to-order, and the view was beautiful. Loved when we spotted a rainbow through the window while enjoying breakfast!

Thank Nancy-Steve95
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Spent one night here in early Jan, Altho the weather was bitter cold and windy, as soon as we stepped inside it was warm and cosy. Warm pleasant stay and felt at ease. The bed was comfortable and shower was very nice. We were easily...More

Thank Benjamin M
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We stayed for a few nights in September 2017 and found this delightful hotel one of the best we have stayed in. The room was spacious enough and the lounge had spectacular views over the sea. The breakfast offered a wide variety of food which...More

Thank Ericadonkey
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night and thought rooms were basic ok for one night stay but wouldn't recommend longer. Breakfast that we upgraded to cooked breakfast was horrible. Food tasted terrible would recommend eating somewhere else which is a shame because the views are so...More

Thank Watts87
Response from Sammy0872013, Owner at Inch Beach House B&BResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay! But i think you may have the wrong premises if you could please check as we don't do an upgrade on our breakfast. Our breakfast menu is the same menu...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Inch
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$94 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$94 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (129)
Room & Suite (62)
Dining (16)
Pool & Beach (12)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Judy R
3 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tony G | Reviewed this property |
Just check with them they're happy to help.
0
Votes
siobhan g
16 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Inchbeach | Property representative |
Yes we are open 9.30 am to last food orders 8.30pm
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are great - ours was to the rear of the building and was very quiet."
Read review
"Be careful on the corner, it's nearly blind for drivers...especially after the pub ;-]"
Read review
"The triple room doesn't have a sea view. Have breakfast early to nab one of the window tables."
Read review
"The quadruple room/family room has a superb view on the ocean."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing