We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Taberna El Botero - Toledo Photos

Toledo: Pictures

From Review : Good food, good drinks but dreadful servise of Taberna El Botero
Good food, good drinks but dreadful servise
Carte du restaurant le 01 septembre 2017
Gran Coctelería y Combinados perfectos a su gusto.
Good food, good drinks but dreadful servise
Ambiente
Copo de vinho parecia sujo ou riscado

Other Recent Reviews

TravellingIrishSarah wrote a review Jun 2019
London, United Kingdom68 contributions4 helpful votes
+3
Place is totally let down by some very rude staff. Had spent a few weeks in that neck of the wood but this place took the biscuit for rude servers. Not only did we not get the food we ordered but we didn’t get the drinks or even the bill when asked for. Having ordered in my
Read more
Date of visit: June 2019
Response from TypeMod, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Taberna El Botero
Responded 11 Jun 2019
We don't understand your criticism. Is the food good but not the one you ordered? Do not take the account, but pay? I repeat, we do not understand your criticism, please write to info@tabernabotero.com to try to help him properly. Best, Botero Crew
Read more
Been to Taberna El Botero? Share your experience!