We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

toilet needs better cleaning - Picture of Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - N. West Shore Blvd., Tampa

Photo: toilet needs better cleaning

From Review : Not the worst, but good location. of Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - N. West Shore Blvd.
125
toilet needs better cleaning
inside bathroom
closet
                  Stained chair!
More cigarette burn holes in my sheets.
Weird yellow stain on my sheets.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
US$66
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Expedia.comUS$66
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
czgator wrote a review Apr 2019
DeBary, Florida481 contributions81 helpful votes
+4
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's location near Raymond James Stadium, and the reviews were at least decent enough to assure us from being a total cesspool. When we approached its location we actually passed it by, because we had no idea that it was hidden behind a
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - N. West Shore Blvd.
Responded 25 Apr 2019
Thomas, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Although you had an overall pleasant stay, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had. Your feedback regarding the cleanliness issue and our breakfast offerings is shared with the concerned individuals an effort to deliver better guest experiences going ahead. We hope to have another chance so we can deliver you an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Been to Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - N. West Shore Blvd.? Share your experience!