We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stained old desk chair - Picture of 816 Hotel, Kansas City

Photo: Stained old desk chair

149
Stained old desk chair
No way to block out the morning sun
Disgusting
Disgusting
Starlight package shuttle is great
Okay, but cleanliness?
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Agoda.com
US$76
View Deal
Booking.com
US$76
View Deal
Trip.com
US$84
US$73
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Snaptravel
ascendcollectionUS$76
Hotels.comUS$84
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Terrible
September 2020
Complete lies
August 2020
LJP wrote a review Apr 2019
Lincoln, Nebraska8 contributions1 helpful vote
+4
Checked in 4/12 and noticed hand written note on reservation that said 3rd party. Apparently that was code for a substandard room. The TV was maybe 19", the desk chair was stained, there was not a way to close the drapes to block out the morning sunlight, oh and 4 mini pillows
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Response from Luther S, General Manager at 816 Hotel
Responded 28 Apr 2019
I am sorry that you had issues during your stay. I will work with all the staff to assure that the issues you had are taken care of.
Read more
Been to 816 Hotel? Share your experience!