We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
25 rue Hoche, 06400 Cannes, France
+33 4 93 39 50 00
Website
Today
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Sat 12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
New Jersey
Level Contributor
121 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2016

For the last few years, I have used Yo'Mo to host meetings for my business partners who are all in town for the festival and we chose this place as it is only a 5 minute walk from the craziness of La Croisette. The staff and the owner are very helpful, friendly and flexible, the service is great and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank wheelie07042
Bologna, Italy
Level Contributor
314 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I loved the fish tajine. The baba ganoush was ok but I have had better. The place is nice, confortable chairs and very nice stuff. Prices are ok, considering that everything is ridicously expensive in Cannes...

Helpful?
Thank Viridiana2012
Sandrine_IRIS_CM, Community Manager at Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant, responded to this review

Hello Viridiana2012, We are satisfied by the fact that you have passed a good time in our restaurant. We hope that you will come back soon ! Best Regards More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

To be honest, this is the first review I've ever done normally happy to let things slide. But today I feel the need to warn everyone looking at buying the shared platter for 2. Which was €48 EACH. Not to buy it if you go there. First round was one piece of bread, 2 bowls of hummus, and a bowl... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patrick B
Sandrine_IRIS_CM, Community Manager at Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant, responded to this review

Dear Patrick B, We are very sorry to see that you did not appreciate your meal. The price about the savoured menu to share is not a surprise. It is indicated on the menu itself. We are sorry that you do not have enough to eat and finaly that you are disappointed of the moment that you have passed in... More 

Hareid, Norway
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We went to this restaurant the first evening in Cannes. The staff was very friendly and gave good advice regarding wine and food. The food was very tasty, we all loved the food we ordered. Not the cheapest place, but hey,- it is Cannes.

Helpful?
Thank FruAlice
Sandrine_IRIS_CM, Community Manager at Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant, responded to this review

Hello AliceHareid, We are really appreciated your message about your diner in our restaurant. We hope that you will come back soon. Best Regards More 

Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2016

We had lunch here. Small portions but every bite delicious. Really impressive Menu Enfant with beautiful food and fantastic presentation.My verre de vin rose was out of this world. Only downside was that I felt under pressure to leave a little sooner than I would have liked. We were handed the bill and had to pay immediately as our server... More 

Helpful?
Thank lucky1kelly
Sandrine_IRIS_CM, Community Manager at Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant, responded to this review

Hello lucky1kelly, Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy to read when our clients are satisfied of their visit in our establishment and also when they say that the food were delicious... However, we are sorry that the end of you meal were not so good. We hope that the next time everything will be 100 %... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Well we'd decided to stray from our usual mainly Italian haunts. We had walked past this Lebanese restaurant a number of times and admired the decor - it looked of a high quality and very well executed. We decided to go for the taster menu for two. It was a huge disappointment. It was terrible value - €100 euros buying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alec H
Sandrine_IRIS_CM, Community Manager at Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant, responded to this review

Hello Alec H, We are deeply sorry for your disappointment as we always make sure our customers are satisfied with their lunches or dinners in our establishment. We are sincerely surprised to read that the Savoring menu (48€/pax) was not to your taste. As a matter of fact that your plates came back to the kitchen empty. You should let... More 

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2016

We felt like entering a different world. The decoration is very modern, but you get the impression of being in a modern palace. The service was excellent. We were treated like royals. We had a selection of cold and hot dishes, to be shared between us all. Everything was tasty and served in a beautiful way. We had a most... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rita-Katarina
Sandrine_IRIS_CM, Community Manager at Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant, responded to this review

Thanks a lot for your message. We are delighted that you have passed an excellent moment in our establishment. We hope to see you again very soon. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

I don't usually write reviews but need to warn the world against this place!! I have been to many restaurants in my time and have never undergone such a horrendous experience, with painfully slow service, small cold tasteless 'food' and extremely rude waitresses. As we were setting down our money to pay our bill, in the process of counting out... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank taradouglas1
Woking, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2015

DO NOT GO TO THIS RESTAUARANT. The food, service and atmosphere were all absolutely terrible! Firstly, my pizza came stone cold, it wasn't even slightly warm still it was completely freezing. The waitress we had was so rude and distant, she barely came near the table and when it came to the bill was shockingly rude. My friend and I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lucie A
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Lovely setting in the heart of Cannes (rue Hoche). Ate outside. Nice big seats, very friendly welcome. Food was very very tasty. Got the mixed meat sewers, veg and rice which was to die for! Flavours were beautiful. Big portions. Bit expensive (€€€) as is 'most' of Cannes. Definitely worth a visit for special occasion. We went for our last... More 

Helpful?
Thank Siobhan O

Travellers who viewed Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant also viewed

Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$22 - US$49
Cuisine
Lebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Takeout, Outdoor Seating
Good for
Romantic, Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Monday
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Tuesday
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Wednesday
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Thursday
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Friday
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Saturday
12:15 - 14:30
19:15 - 22:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 25 rue Hoche, 06400 Cannes, France
  • Location: Europe  >  France  >  Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur  >  French Riviera - Cote d'Azur  >  Cannes
  • Phone Number: +33 4 93 39 50 00
Description
The freshness of the food pays tribute to the sea, the earth and the sun. Gastronomy, sometimes spicy, sometimes fruity, always eager to revive your taste buds, all in a cozy, chic, contemporary and friendly atmosphere.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Yo'Mo Lounge Restaurant staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?