We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zen Oasis

Khalsawada Village. Arambol. Goa | 187, Lotus Sutra Khalchawada Beach, Arambol 403524, India
+91 77988 57312
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good9%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“seafood” (6 reviews)
“prawns” (3 reviews)
“kingfish” (2 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Indian, Bar, Seafood, Mediterranean, Asian, International, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Khalsawada Village. Arambol. Goa | 187, Lotus Sutra Khalchawada Beach, Arambol 403524, India
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The food was really nice and tasty. The staff were great and the prices are OK too. With decent WiFi. Will be going here again

Thank Andrew H
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest "Thank you so much for your kind Review we looking forward to see you soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good food. Nice view. Good music and friendly staff. Just a good place to relax with the overview of the sea with a nice breeze

Thank Andre G
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

 Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Visit with us! I hope your next Visit and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Breakfast, lunch or dinner, it is all good. The staff is friendly and attentive. There is always a nice breeze sitting upstairs and set back just a bit from the busy beach. I tried some of the veggie appetizers but then had the lamb dish...More

Thank MsCathleen
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

 Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Visit with us! I hope your next Visit and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Reviewed 11 December 2017

Pros: 1. The food is good with their portions being quite a lot Cons: 1. I had one of the staff get rather rude after work hours.More

Thank Mihir P
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest "Thank you for your valuable feedback, and sorry for inconvenience, kindly maintain the scenario where the crew member interacted with you its just not possible to track with whom you had words post work hours I've already check with my team we didn't...More

Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Ate here in the evening. Very good waiters and service. Lovely ambience with a chillout vibe. We enjoyed the Okra curry and Mutter Paneer served with fresh nan and roti. Similar prices and menu to most places but a tasty place to eat with good...More

Thank 789Aaron
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear Guest " Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Restaurant , your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your commentsThank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Arambol, Best Regards,...More

Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

This place is full of surprises like the Nutella Naan ( piece of heaven ). Also it is a digital nomads den, with fast wifi & plug points next to all the corner tables. Spent a whole morning editing videos here can't wait to get...More

Thank Amitabh K
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Guest " Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Restaurant , your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your commentsThank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Arambol, Best Regards,...More

Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Best place to Try seafood in Goa. If you are a Seafood Lover this is the place to be. Red snapper Masala fried And Prawns pan fried is something you will remember forever. Also they have great selection of Cocktails Very friendly crew, awesome view,...More

Thank Ramankumar1
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Guest " Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Restaurant , your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your commentsThank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Arambol, Best Regards,...More

Reviewed 22 November 2017

This is a fantastic place with perfect breezy ambience having the view of sea at a distance and they play nice music. The food is equally good and tasty. And a very courteous and friendly staffs. Thanks for making my stay at Arambol special.More

Thank travelling_subh
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest " Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Restaurant , your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your commentsThank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Arambol, Best Regards,...More

Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Ate here mainly because we’re staying at Lotus Sutra Resort but also noticed that their restaurant is #1 on TripAdvisor and we didn’t find anywhere better nearby. Good selection of items on the menu; everything from a full English Breakfast, pizza and pasta to traditional...More

Thank Michael S
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for choosing our Restaurant . I’m happy that you enjoyed your Meal and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Restaurant.

Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

We ate here a few days ago. Had a whole red snapper. It was ok, but nothing special and definitely not worth the 2400 they charged for it. We ate at much better restaurants in Arambol.More

Thank Rich W
samar k, Guest Relations Manager at Zen Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Guest " Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent Visit at our Restaurant Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every visit . I greatly appreciate your comments, about the price of...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Arambol Hotels
Lotus Sutra
193 reviews
.02 km away
Famafa Beach Resort
39 reviews
.54 km away
Ivon Guest House
11 reviews
.81 km away
Riva Beach Resort
377 reviews
2.32 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Teaffany's
45 reviews
.31 km away
Cafe Maitree
113 reviews
.08 km away
This Is It
102 reviews
.49 km away
Nearby Attractions
Arambol Beach
1,077 reviews
.52 km away
Sweet Water Lake
14 reviews
1.10 km away
Surf Wala - Day Surfing
92 reviews
1.50 km away
Arambol Mountain
52 reviews
.61 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Zen Oasis staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$9
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
Restaurant features
Waitstaff, Takeout, Seating, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Good for
Romantic, Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Khalsawada Village. Arambol. Goa | 187, Lotus Sutra Khalchawada Beach, Arambol 403524, India
  • Location: Asia  >  India  >  Goa  >  North Goa District  >  Arambol
  • Phone Number: +91 77988 57312
  • E-mail
Description
Free WiFi, Movie on big screen(at night), chillout music, landscape, private sunbed, private parking, sunset view, excellent ambience
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing