We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

District 10 Bar & Restaurant

#996 of 8,553 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
$$ - $$$
Bar, European, Pub
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Get directions
81 Clemenceau Avenue Ue Square # 01 15 16 17 | UE Square Shopping Mall, Singapore 239917, Singapore
+65 6738 4788
Website
Today
11:30 - 23:00
Open now
All hours
Hours:
Sun 11:00 - 23:00
Mon - Thu 11:30 - 23:00
Fri - Sat 11:30 - 00:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 99: English reviews
Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pizzas were delicious but the cheese wheel pasta was only average. I felt it wasn't cheesy enough but it is really dependent on personal preference!

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank lo_corliss
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi lo_corliss, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your dining experience with us. We apologize that you may have not had enough cheese for your cheese wheel menu but would love to have you back with us again to give this another go. We hope to see you again. Thank you. More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love the atmosphere here, good music n a good place to chill. The food was good n 1 for 1 pizza deal is definitely a good deal + $6 per alcohol on Monday.

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Jalial N
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Jalial N, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed yourself with us. Do note that the 1-for-1 pizza deal is only available till end of November through Chope! We look forward to seeing you again soon, cheers. More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
82 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Party for 8 We took the outdoor area to take advantage of the nice weather. Drinks are pricey but there was a good 1 for 1 promotion going on all night. Still it was pricey. Food: Average food. Some were good, such as the Goose Confit. Unfortunately, it wasn't very consistent in terms of seasoning. We had a late comer... More 

Helpful?
Thank Quartz03
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Quartz03, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the slightly inconsistent food quality and will look into that. Thank you. More 

melbourne
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

to be honest, we didn't come expecting good food (more for the bouncy castle for the kids) but the quality was appalling. i think my helper can make better food than them. the one star was for the anti oxidant smoothie that was delicious the food were bland and cold. the milkshakes were watery. the service staff were clueless... when... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia K
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Sylvia, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing dining experience you received over the weekends. We would like to find out more and if it doesn't take too much of your time, could you email us at news@district10.com.sg with what might have happened then? We hear you and we would like to make things right, starting... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kids excited to go to restaurant with bouncy castle. Unfortunately that's where the good news stopped. Food was bland and cold and my farmers breakfast was one of the worst fried breakfasts I have had in Singapore. .. and that's saying something. My wife's food (linguini) was better and the fresh fruit drinks were good. Needs to pull it's socks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul G
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your comments and will look into this. We apologize for the rather disappointing dining experience you had. Thank you. More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited this restaurant because of the cheese wheel, which is a huge cheese bowl where your pasta gets finished before it is served. The result is a yummy pasta very rich in cheese. We thought to order another meal that was not served in the cheese wheel otherwise it might be too overpowering and it was a great idea... More 

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Eunice T
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Eunice, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you and your company had enjoyed our Cheese Wheel pasta with us. It has been extended till 31 December already, so do drop by for more cheese fix if needed! We'll love you see you again, thank you. More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2016

Fuss free place to hangout with friends over food and drinks... Drinks were relatively cheap during happy hour..food was decent.

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Dudettee
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Dudettee, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had enjoyed yourselves with us. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you. More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Travelling back to us, come across this bar/restaurant early this morning (10am Tuesday) fancied a look before our flight back to U.K. Arrived approx 14:30hrs, was advised limited menu but we both opted for the burgers & fries. (Very nice, great choice) great mid afternoon meal, followed by a couple of the 2-4-1 beers.. Service excellent & to be honest... More 

Helpful?
Thank Traveller-Phil1
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi Traveller-Phil1, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed yourselves with us over burgers and beers! It would be great to see you guys back with us if you're travelling to Singapore anytime in the future. See you again! Thank you. More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2016

Seriously have a bad experience with District 10, their staff is not attentive and rude. Food was good, but really disappointed with their service, I will not visit again.

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank JuneOLL
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi JuneOLL, we apologize for the disappointing experience you had received while dining with us. We would like to find out more from you to better understand what might have gone wrong. Will you be able to email us via news@district10.com.sg so that we can do an internal check as well? Once again, we apologize for your experience and we... More 

Singapore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2016

Cheese in a wheel was good however the serving is to little for the price. The staff are very friendly they serve almost instantly.

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank josephjeremiahs
District10sgFG, Marketing at District 10 Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review

Hi josephjeremiahs, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had enjoyed your dining experience with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you. More 

Travellers who viewed District 10 Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to District 10 Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Bar, European, Pub
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Television
Good for
Bar Scene
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 - 23:00
Monday
11:30 - 23:00
Tuesday
11:30 - 23:00
Wednesday
11:30 - 23:00
Thursday
11:30 - 23:00
Friday
11:30 - 00:00
Saturday
11:30 - 00:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 81 Clemenceau Avenue Ue Square # 01 15 16 17 | UE Square Shopping Mall, Singapore 239917, Singapore
  • Location: Asia  >  Singapore  >  Singapore
  • Phone Number: +65 6738 4788
Description
District 10's flagship outlet at UE Square recently unveiled a new spruced-up look boasting a sleeker dining room, bar and private dining room. On top of that, the restaurant now offers a more gourmet menu — bringing back some of Bonta’s bestselling items and a more extensive wine list with boutique labels. While the outdoor area appeals to diners who wants an al fresco, casual ambience with the option of bar bites and lots of great cocktails.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from District 10 Bar & Restaurant staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?