We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Zuma

Certificate of Excellence
$$ - $$$
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Fontannaya St., 2, Vladivostok 690091, Russia
Name/address in local language
+7 423 222-26-66
Website
Today
11:00 - 02:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Thu 11:00 - 02:00
Fri - Sat 11:00 - 03:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

1,391 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 82: English reviews
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Good quality and great variety of food. The service is wonderful. Not too pricey (compared to European standards). Highly recommend to come here in different seasons ...

Helpful?
Thank NatNewWorld
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

pretty nice restaurant, it's fusion food i've ever had. i strongly recommend you when you visit here

Helpful?
Thank alanseungk
Wraysbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

When you find yourself in unexpected place for Biz reasons you need to find your bearings the best you can. Usually asking the locals helps, that is if you can communicate with them... Luckily, I landed in Vladivostok airport with a colleague of mine who's half Russian and I suggested him to ask the taxi driver (it doesn't get any... More 

Helpful?
Thank Davide P
Токио, Япония
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Bad service. No service mind. We reserved table, but they gave us bad table(no view) even if they had a good table)

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank 721minamim
Zumavl, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Zuma, responded to this review

Dear guest! We are terribly sorry about this accident. Please accept our apologies. Every day we try to become better and your feedback help us to do this. We promise make you feel better next time your visit Zuma! More 

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
87 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was told by locals this is one of the best restaurants in town, and my experience confirms that. Wide range of food, mostly tasty; portions reasonably, and atmosphere outstanding. Yes service can be a bit spotty, but I can live that with. And with the sharp devaluation of the ruble this year (yes that can change), even better value for... More 

Helpful?
Thank ECWorld
Vladivostok, Russia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place! Good atmosphere and really delicious food, recommend! The price not so small, like in normal restaurant.

Helpful?
1 Thank Nastenka X
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place is stunning but I have to say that we felt extremely offended by the staff and their horrible attitude. I admit that we were comparatively under-dressed (leather jacket and boots) and the entire staff (from receptionists and bartenders to waiters) made it very very very clear to us with their attitude and snobbiness. We waited for at least... More 

Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
Zumavl, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Zuma, responded to this review

Dear guest! We are sincerely regret that we were unable to make your stay comfortable. You can be sure, that all guests are very important for us. The restaurant doesn't have a dress code, i mean it doesn't matter if you in dress and jacket or in jeans and t-short. And we don't judge guests by their clothes. We are... More 

Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2016

This restaurant was a very enjoyable restaurant - clean & modern, professional. The food quality was exceptional - with a fantastic range of choice. Staff were very attentive. Great location for both couples or groups.

Helpful?
1 Thank David F
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
154 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

It certainly was impressive Brilliant range of Asian and European food Great welcoming staff immaculately dressed and definitely with great smiles Wonderful building and set up for the diners Vladivostok has certainly caught up with the West .

Helpful?
Thank Richard K
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2016

Tripadvisor 2014年海參崴餐廳排名第一,到海參崴當然不能錯過,午餐時間不用排隊,也不用訂位! 環境寬敞舒適,裝潢有格調,但價錢比想像中便宜。 服務員英語流利,不用擔心點餐溝通不了。 這裡的菜式有日式、西式及中式。各式菜式都做得不錯,甜品也值得一試。 下次再來,一定會再去zuma! 推薦菜式︰海膽中華沙拉(OTOKO)︰Salad with fresh sea urchin caviar, Japanese hiyashi wakame seaweed, rice noodles and raw quail eggs dressed with nut sauce and decorated with minced chili peppers.

Helpful?
Thank Tracy C

Travellers who viewed Zuma also viewed

Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 

Been to Zuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Chinese, Seafood, European, Asian, Thai, Malaysian, Eastern European, Central European
Meals
After-hours, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Street Parking, Validated Parking, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Delivery, Reservations, Private Dining, Parking Available, Television
Good for
Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Romantic, Bar Scene, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 - 02:00
Monday
11:00 - 02:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 02:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 02:00
Thursday
11:00 - 02:00
Friday
11:00 - 03:00
Saturday
11:00 - 03:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Fontannaya St., 2, Vladivostok 690091, Russia
  • Location: Europe  >  Russia  >  Far Eastern District  >  Primorsky Krai  >  Vladivostok
  • Phone Number: +7 423 222-26-66
Description
ZUMA is a good example of the European view of the traditional pan-Asian cuisine. A team of professional chefs has been choosing precious of the best for several years. We are really in love with our guests and we believe the feeling is mutual. The space is arranged so that it is convenient for everyone: the big and noisy companies and couples who want to retire in a soft zone. A sign of our times is when an open kitchen turns into a cozy bar in the evening. The balance of six elements: fire, earth, water, air, wood and iron finds harmony in ZUMA Restaurant.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Zuma and other visitors
7 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Zuma staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?