We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roberto's Pizzeria

110 Cannery Ln, Destin, FL 32550-1824
+1 850-351-1998
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good23%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (218 reviews)
“wings” (11 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Italian, American, Bar, Pizza
$$ - $$$
110 Cannery Ln, Destin, FL 32550-1824
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 10 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago

Stopped in for lunch. Pizza was average. I asked for garlic butter for the crust and it was not good. It's a cute little place.

Thank idratherbeboatin
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were exhausted after sailing and just wanted carry out. Grabbed some food and took it back to our room and we were pleasantly surprised

Thank Sandra P
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Got Roberto's to deliver pizza to our room at the Sandestin resort. They were prompt with the delivery and the food was solid. Resort prices, unfortunately, but everything else was very positive

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a really neat pizza place. Only place I've ever been where you can custom order by the slice, and pick up to five toppings for the same price. Pizza was excellent, and they had all of the usual pizza shop menu items. Set...More

Thank Dave W
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We sat outside. Nice environment. Pizza is good. Not huge. Salad was good quality and dressing was homemade. Weird policy on water. They give you bottled water, no tap. Its not expensive $1. Sodas are a little pricey. Almost $3. Service was good.

Thank johnstonaudra
Reviewed 14 April 2017

When you absolutely must have pizza and desire to go to a fun spot, this is it. Expect to experience resort related issues like being charged for water (comes in a bottle) and a small little resort fee on the bill. But all worth it....More

Thank Steve B
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Food was good but pricey. When you order water, they automatically give you bottled water for a charge. Without telling you up front. Nice location in Sandestin

Thank mnspje
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We ordered wings! Omg they were the best wings I've had in YEARS!!!!! Sooo flavorful and just enough seasoning and spice! I ordered a burger as well and I was surprised being a pizza place how well it was cooked and fresh it was !...More

Thank Tammy A
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We ate here twice in one week! The pizza is fabulous - NY style crust. Super flavorful, delicious!! My child had the pasta and we tried both the wings and the fried pickles as appetizers. DELISH! Can't go wrong here.

Thank zukolivie
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

We had a huge family group staying at San Destin. One part of our group visited this place and raved about the food and service. We had a special needs child in our group and they went above and beyond helping us. This restaurant is...More

Thank TheGreenAuthor
Nearby Restaurants
Another Broken Egg Cafe
278 reviews
.14 km away
Acme Oyster House
217 reviews
.04 km away
Rum Runners
193 reviews
.08 km away
Hartell's Village Diner
112 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby Attractions
SunQuest Cruises
39 reviews
1.32 km away
Raven Golf Club
45 reviews
1.32 km away
Baytowne Adventure Zone
17 reviews
.03 km away
Blast Arcade & Laser Maze
21 reviews
.17 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
We met the manager. Who's the owner. How do we contact him? Treating paying patrons like trash tonight. I will ensure others are aware of the poor treatment by bartender/ manager. Avoid Sandestin completely! Thanks
14 March 2017|
Answer Show all 6 answers
Response from Matthew D | Property representative |
My name is Mike Huggins, please reach out to me at your convenience, I can be reached at 850-543-4891. I would like to understand a little more about your experience last night as well as to attempt to make this right... More
Are they still charging a "resort fee" to each bill? Has anyone used a groupon here?
20 June 2016|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Deborah E | Reviewed this property |
Yes, according to our server at Roberto's, all the restaurants in Baytowne are required to charge the resort fee. And no, you cannot have it waived because you are a local. Yes, we have used a Groupon here. They were quite... More
Deb C
Do you have the big 10 channel?
17 February 2016|
Response from gloria g | Reviewed this property |
We watched several games because they have several TVs but I don't know what the channels were.
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
  • Value
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi
Good for
Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Open Hours
11:00 - 22:00
11:00 - 22:00
11:00 - 22:00
11:00 - 22:00
11:00 - 22:00
11:00 - 01:00
11:00 - 01:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 110 Cannery Ln, Destin, FL 32550-1824
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Destin
  • Phone Number: +1 850-351-1998
  • E-mail