We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sushi Zone

10024 Main St, Suite 1B, Bothell, WA 98011-3464
+1 425-402-9988
Website
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good27%
  • Average18%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible4%
2 Oct 2018
“Great Conveyor Belt Sushi”
2 weeks ago
“Take out (uber eats) review”
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
Japanese, Sushi, Asian
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
LOCATION
10024 Main St, Suite 1B, Bothell, WA 98011-3464
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Uber eats driver did a great job, Sushi Zone not so much... The pieces were tiny and the tamago used was clearly store purchased. Really? Can't even make an omelette? Not worth a repeat.

Thank GourmandTrashPanda
SeanL2934, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're disappointed our food didn't meet your expectations. We know we can do better, and we hope we'll have a chance to prove it to you. Best, Sean L., Owner.

Reviewed 2 October 2018

When Sushi Connections sold to its new owners, we needed a new go-to place. We found Sushi Zone in Bothell. Parking on the main street is terrible but there is plenty of parking in the lot around back. This is conveyor belt sushi so you...More

Thank Nanci W
SeanL2934, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Nanci, thank you for the kind words for our delicious sushi and our excellent customer service. It really means a lot to hear you're a fan, and I hope this means we'll see you again someday soon. Until then, Sean L., Owner

Reviewed 28 May 2018

The prices from internet and on their paper menu are OUT-DATED. I could say the average higher is $1.25 each plate. We tried it looking at the menu, but the plates posted on their wall are higher in prices. The double decker’s made it hard...More

Thank Travel2Food
Sean L, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

I'm very disheartened to hear you had such a disappointing experience with us. We take a lot of pride in the sushi we prepare from fresh ingredients and prepare with care. We always want you to feel taken care of with accommodating service and enjoy...More

Reviewed 10 July 2017

I will start saying that I honestly do like the Sushi Zone. The belt delivered dishes are quick and easy to see that you eat a good variety of Sushi. There's also a coupon easily found for discounts and a late night rate that students...More

Thank 011010010
Sean L, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Although I'm glad to hear you're a fan of our conveyor belt service and our good variety of sushi, I'm sorry to hear you're not the biggest fan of our food. We take a lot of pride in the sushi we prepare, and we always...More

Reviewed 19 April 2017

I ate at Sushi Zone twice last week (Apr 9-15, 2017) while in Bothell for business. The food selections pass your table on a conveyor belt, so you can see what you are selecting before taking it off the belt. The belt has two levels...More

Thank C S
Sean L, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

I'm so glad to hear you're such a big fan of our delicious sushi and our excellent customer service. It really means a lot to hear you felt taken care of with us and enjoyed your meal. Thanks for sharing the love, and I hope...More

Reviewed 26 July 2016

We love going here. They have something for everyone in the when family. When I walk in they know exactly condiments I want and what I like to order and drink....

Thank sheryljepperson
Sean L, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

You are family, and I'm thrilled you've always enjoyed a meal with us! I know it's been a year now, but I'm just as grateful for the support. I hope to see you again soon! Until then, Sean L., Owner

Reviewed 3 July 2016

This was a great place for lunch. The wait staff was attentive without being hovering. Kind and courteous. I enjoyed the conveyor belt and being able to view all the variety and beautiful presentation. Fresh and delicious.

Thank MishaD65
Sean L, Owner at Sushi Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thanks for sharing the love for our great food and our attentive service. It really means a lot to hear you felt taken care of and enjoyed your meal. Hope to see you again soon. Until then, Sean L., Owner

Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

I am eleven years old, and I went with my best friend here at a sleep over, since we both love sushi. We have both been there several times, and liked it. We have found the same to be true this time! I highly recommend...More

1  Thank Violet B
Reviewed 5 April 2016

I really love this place.. So much that for a while we were going here once a week. It is not super fancy high end sushi, but what it is, is very tasty and a good value. Service is always great. They have many choices...More

Thank Snowflake4x4
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

The sushi is freshly made then set onto this train that revolves around the entire sushi bar and as it comes by, you select which you like and just take it. Each has a lid on it for cleanliness. They have the best Philly Roll...More

Thank Kevin M
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Bothell
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
239 reviews
.35 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA
671 reviews
1.75 km away
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
162 reviews
2.18 km away
Bothell Inn & Suites
190 reviews
2.72 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Hillcrest Bakery
100 reviews
.04 km away
Amaro Bistro
134 reviews
.19 km away
Pen Thai Restaurant
207 reviews
.11 km away
Julio's Restaurant
90 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby Attractions
Country Village
227 reviews
2.77 km away
Cairn Brewing
7 reviews
2.84 km away
Blyth Park
10 reviews
1.13 km away
Dawn’s Candy & Cake
9 reviews
.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sushi Zone staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Cuisine
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Reservations, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 10024 Main St, Suite 1B, Bothell, WA 98011-3464
  • Location: United States  >  Washington (WA)  >  Bothell
  • Phone Number: +1 425-402-9988
Description
You should never let an opportunity to eat great sushi pass you by -- and at Sushi Zone, you'll never have to. We're Bothell's favorite spot for conveyor belt-style sushi and more. Using only the highest-quality fish, the most delicious ingredients, and unique recipes, we craft rolls that come right to your seat. We welcome you to join us for a meal and taste for yourself. There's nothing we love more than sharing our passion for Japanese deliciousness.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing