We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Potato Head Beach Club

Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 4737979
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“burger” (135 reviews)
“day bed” (629 reviews)
“infinity pool” (371 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, International, European, Asian, Australian, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (11,201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 9,848 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

My boyfriend and I were only in Seminyak for four days, but we ended up making repeat visits to this place. I loved it. The staff are super nice and so switched on - service was top notch. The first day we were there we...More

Thank HPorter90
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

At the entrance... To see all that Windows as a cllosseum... Ia Just spectacular. Thousands of Windows. Amazing. Front beach. Big swimming pool. Great cocktails. 5 star.

Thank Claudio D
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My boyfriend and I came here our first night in Bali and let’s just say we picked a great choice. It was very busy but we got a table straight away. Service is quick and lots of yummy food and drinks to choose from. We...More

Thank breeemily
Reviewed yesterday

Nothing but the Best, If you’re looking for a place with great music, right people and amazing cocktails, that’s all you can find in Potato Head, Just seat and enjoy in front of the beach

Thank Inside O
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Visited this place in November as recommended by a friend, it has a very chilled atmosphere. We had one of the luxury beds just above the beach which has a £60 minimum spend. We didn’t mind this as we knew we were staying all day...More

Thank Glain V
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Everything about this place is amazing. Arrived for opening to secure pool bed and we didn’t leave until 8pm! Staff are very tentative and helpful! Food and cocktails were also amazing. Sunset was a magical experience! A must visit when in Bali!

Thank AmyRidgeway26
Reviewed 2 days ago

Great place to party it up in Bali if a party is what you're looking for. Food or drinks are a little expensive but the atmosphere and ambience of the place are worth it. Open till late and alive till late as well. There's a...More

Thank Sid B
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Sid B, Thank you for the kind review of your recent visit to our beach club, we were happy that you had an excellent time at Potato Head Beach Club. We hope to see you back again soon with your swimsuit to enjoy our...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I know this place is touristy, but for good reason. If you spend a day by the more than awesome laybeds near the beach together with the supergreat staff/service, you won't be disappointed!

Thank svanmaanen
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi svanmaanen, Thank you for your kind review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were happy to hear that you had an enjoyable visit. We can't wait to see you back again soon for another relaxing day. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 3 days ago

Amazing location, building and set up. Pool is outstanding and definitely a place for the bucket list. Food was tasty but overpriced, along with drinks were too expensive as well. Prices continue to go up every time we go there. overpriced, limited menu, poor service....More

Thank ozzy_jay
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi ozzy_jay, Thank you for taking the time to review our Beach Club. We were sad to hear that your recent experience with us was a disappointing one. Our prices are indeed higher than some other establishments in Bali, as we use only the highest...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This is one of the most beautiful places in Bali, u can go with ur family n kids n enjoy till late at no extra cost. Food n drinks u get at a pretty fair price. I highly recommend a visit here if someone is...More

Thank Abhishek S
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Abhishek S, Thank you for your lovely review, we were glad to hear that your visit was a wonderful one. We hope we'll see you again soon for another good time. All the best, Guest Relations

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 36 hotels in Kerobokan
Katamama
363 reviews
.08 km away
Alila Seminyak
1,154 reviews
.11 km away
W Bali - Seminyak
3,572 reviews
.21 km away
Bali Island Villas & Spa
409 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby Restaurants
FIRE at W Bali - Seminyak
648 reviews
.20 km away
WOOBAR at W Bali Seminyak
1,339 reviews
.18 km away
Starfish Bloo at W Bali - Seminyak
1,001 reviews
.26 km away
Bambu Restaurant
45 reviews
.37 km away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Beach
286 reviews
.33 km away
Petitenget Temple
56 reviews
.39 km away
Petitenget Temple
91 reviews
.40 km away
Capoeira Bali
5 reviews
.46 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
mapetite03
17 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Nat S | Reviewed this property |
The sunbeds are large enough to awkwardly fit a couple cuddling on them so yes they’re pretty large. The one by the pool is a tad smaller than the ones by the beach(if I remember correctly; could be the other way roun). And... More
0
Votes
Tangena S
22 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from BaliLeis | Reviewed this property |
Hi, One thing that I am sure is the serve several choices from fish, chicken, beef, pork, vegan and not vegan. The question halal will consider to many aspect, from the type of meat, the way they cook, etc. If you want... More
0
Votes
Jamie K
14 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Leicaman8 | Reviewed this property |
Yes . Information on their website
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$30
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, View, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Monday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  North Kuta  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 4737979
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing