We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warung D'Sawah

Jln. Raya Kerobokan No. 17 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 731196
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good45%
  • Average14%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“crispy duck” (14 reviews)
“rice” (10 reviews)
“soto ayam” (5 reviews)
Open Now
8:00 AM - 11:00 PMAll hours
CUISINES
Fusion, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jln. Raya Kerobokan No. 17 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017

Warung D'Sawah is set in a lovely garden which is beautifully lit up at night. The staff are pleasant, the food is good and is well priced. We had the Martabak, Nasi Goreng and Nasi Campur. Recommend going at night to fully experience the beautiful...More

Thank CassieT03
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We had dinner in the beautiful garden during the sunset. Already this was stunning. Afterwards the whole garfen was lighten up with little lamps, whoch also look very nice. We had a chicken salad, a watermelon-feta salad, a crispy duck and a seafood grill plate....More

Thank Menalda89
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Menalda, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy you have spent a good time in our place. We are working hard to make your experience here a good memory. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I do like the outdoor concept of this restaurant. Many trees and grass at surroundings, makes me feel refresh while having my lunch. I visited here about at 1pm, even tough I have seated on outside, I didn't sweat at all. For menus I have...More

Thank Rini W
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at warung D'Sawah. We are happy you loved the place. Concerning the food, you can request your level of spicy to the staff and also the ayam betutu come with two kind of sambal on the side, you can...More

Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Everything was good except for the fish dishes we ordered, it was bland which sucha disappointed but other than that the rest of the meals were great!More

Thank Omar B
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Good day, Thanks you for sharing your experience at warung D'Sawah, we are happy you have enjoyed your stay but disapointed you have found our fish bland, next time if anything is not at your taste just let us know and it will be a...More

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I have been there with my girlfriend for lunch. We were surprised to find an outside restaurant surrounded by the Ricefield in the city so quiet and peaceful. The food was good and the we have really enjoyed the place. I will definitely come here...More

Thank Thomas B
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are happy you have enjoyed your experience here. See you soon !

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Based on some good reviews we walked here for lunch. Location in a garden with rural views is nice for built up Seminyak. Service was friendly but patchy: meals for 3 people came out over a 10 minute period so one was finished eating when...More

Thank aka_fitzy
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thanks for sharing your experience at warung D'Sawah. I am gald you have liked our place. I m sorry to heard that you have experienced a delay for your meals. We are working on it and I promise your next visit would be better. Thank...More

Reviewed 2 August 2017

Celebrating My friends Wedding here too long from The staff to prepare the food for The guests cleanliness of the rest room need more attention as this rest mostly visited by Expatriate The food Was delicious and Tasty Love the Traditional Balinese Cuisine

Thank Ferdinand d
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at warung D'sawah, we are happy you like the ambience here, and we are already working on the point listed to make your next visit better. Thank you and see you soon.

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We have been to Warung D'Sawah several times before, but have never experienced it like this. We arrived a little hot & bothered, a party of 6 of us for an early dinner. It took a while for someone to take our drinks order &...More

Thank MaryA9188
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Good Day Mary, Thanks for sharing your experience in warung D'Sawah, I will be very pleasant to know your day of visit? For your information every gluten free meal are mentioned in the menu (and in english).

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Group of 6 for lunch. Took 10 minutes to order, that's ok. Ordered drinks and meals. Drinks came 15 minutes later and at the hour mark we had to ask when our lunch would arrive as two other tables who ordered after us had their...More

Thank Megan S
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Megan, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are sorry you have not fully enjoyed your experience with us. I know this is not an excuse but we were started our new menu and the kitchen was not used to make this plate that's...More

Reviewed 12 July 2017

The food was nice and the portions small. Unfortunately, the item I ordered was not available, but we were only informed about this when the other two meals turned up. My second choice was also not available and my third choice turned up over 10...More

Thank Martin W
Thomas H, manager at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience Martin, I am sorry to hear you have not fully enjoyed your experience in Warung D'Sawah. I understand your disappointment and we already working on it to make your next visit better. Thanks again for sharing this with us.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Barbacoa Bali
1,854 reviews
.24 km away
Nostimo Greek Grill Bali
798 reviews
.26 km away
La Baracca
480 reviews
.26 km away
Sardine
3,078 reviews
.22 km away
Nearby Attractions
Kharisma Antiques
16 reviews
.75 km away
Rin Beauty Studio
67 reviews
.70 km away
METIS Gallery & Boutiques
33 reviews
.31 km away
Hardy's Shopping Center
34 reviews
.58 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Warung D'Sawah staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Serves Alcohol, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Validated Parking
Good for
Romantic, Groups, View, Kids, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jln. Raya Kerobokan No. 17 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  North Kuta  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 731196
  • E-mail
Description
Located in the middle of the rice fields a couple of doors to Seminyak on Kerobokan road . Our restaurant welcome you in a Balinese Garden of 4000M2 (with free parking). Our new fusion food menu mix Western and Asian flavors. Every Saturday we propose Balinese dance animation. Do not hesitate to contact us for wedding, birthday and other events.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing