We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reschedule”
Review of firefly


Reviewed 24 March 2024

The flights have been often rescheduled and it disrupts the activities we have planned. Have been taking these flights few weeks now and the rescheduling is just unacceptable.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank Kamine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 339 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2024

Flight got rescheduled from 22nd Mar 11am to 23rd Mar 11am. now reading these reviews here, I don’t even know will it take off on 23rd. My friends didn’t buy insurance hence can’t claim anything. No compensation offered from airline too.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank Chowyijie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Should have read tripadvisor before booking. Rescheduled my flight 3 days before departure, to the following day... when I needed to travel on my departure date. Never again!!
My flight is not from KUA but tripadvisor do not have PEN.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank GasmanPenang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2024

The worst airline always DELAY! 6 hours in the airport waiting ! Don't really know if I'm going today. They don't tell us nothing

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank SalBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2024

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! First fly got pushed 3 hours, then delayed to 5 hrs. Last minute receiving news that our flight has been moved to a next date with no other options provided. Simply said if not happy get refund…. Very very BAD airline. If you want a stress free travel, this is not an airline you want to fly with!!!

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Trek50074120493
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.