We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review Firefly flight”
Review of firefly


Reviewed 15 April 2024

Bad experience because of their bad management, flight delay 3 times and last minute inform. From 1025H to 1800H. About 8 hours waiting here at airport

Date of travel: April 2024
Thank Getaway31180700055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2024

Booked for 2pax to travel in June 2024. Invoiced at SGD502.42 but when the credit card bill came, they charged SGD507.44. When queried, they said the difference is due to cross border charges. However, this was not made known on the website that they will be charging additional fees for this. NOT transparent pricing. Beware! Avoid!

Date of travel: April 2024
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2024

The flights have been often rescheduled and it disrupts the activities we have planned. Have been taking these flights few weeks now and the rescheduling is just unacceptable.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank Kamine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Flight got rescheduled from 22nd Mar 11am to 23rd Mar 11am. now reading these reviews here, I don’t even know will it take off on 23rd. My friends didn’t buy insurance hence can’t claim anything. No compensation offered from airline too.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank Chowyijie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Should have read tripadvisor before booking. Rescheduled my flight 3 days before departure, to the following day... when I needed to travel on my departure date. Never again!!
My flight is not from KUA but tripadvisor do not have PEN.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank GasmanPenang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.