We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vigan is a true star 🌟”
Review of Eurowings


Reviewed 9 May 2024

Thank you Vigan Kika for saving my trip!!
The extra baggage wasn’t booked by booking.com app so I panicked because it didn’t go to fix online at Eurowings app either. Vigan was so patient and professional. My problem is now fixed thanks to him! 🙏🏻 Absolutely fantastic service experience 🫶🏻.

Date of travel: May 2024
Thank Mishalechka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (11,819)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 11,820 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2024

The flight was not great, little leg room and bad food. But handling the luggage was really a nightmare: 2 hours waiting in line for luggage drop-off in Cancun, more than 2 hours waiting for luggage pick-up in Frankfurt (this was already the case upon arrival in Cancun), no communication about this. Never again!

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2024

Worst experience, Pilot could not land well, bad services, angry staff, this company had a real problem. Seats not managed well for family. Kids can not sit with parents.

Date of travel: April 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Jaap v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2024

Business class is not even close to BC level , bad food , seats , layout , lounges etc
all bad , not even close to Lufthansa level !

Date of travel: October 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank U1502CQalexanderg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2024

We hopped on the plane after a very chaotic boarding.m, only to find our seats that we reserved, taken. The couple seated in our seats suddenly didn’t spoke English anymore when we asked them if they could move. We unfortunately blocked the aisle, but suddenly a flight attendant came, we explained to her the situation but she didn’t checked our boarding pass and just pointed empty seats and told us in a very aggressive way « sit here »
What a rude staff. The whole staff was rude, completely closed and looked overall not kind. The seats were not really comfortable. Nice landing though, we arrived earlier than scheduled. The dark spot is really their flight attendants and how they treat the passengers.

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank RC A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.