We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good airline!”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 16 January 2018

Good airline that gives out snacks and drinks for free, and as many as you want! No problems with this airline that I could see from one flight. Also has reclining seats!

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank f1racecardrvrtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12,163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,745 - 4,749 of 12,163 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018

Everyone did a great job getting us on board and providing as much comfort as possible. Flight attendants were all very pleasant.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Economy flying doesn't get better than this. Great legroom, decent snacks in short flight, on-time arrival and friendly staff. Nothing much I would expect!

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank joshmilind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We were contacted at 4 AM to tell us the crew needed more rest time and the flight from Jacksonville to Fort Lauderdale would be delayed by 1 hour. This delay meant that our flight from Fort Lauderdale to New Orleans would be missed. We were supposed to arrive at about 10 AM in New Orleans. Because of the delay, we were re-routed to fly up to JFK and then put on a flight from JFK to New Orleans. We didn't get into New Orleans until 5PM - most of the day wasted and our visit cut short by this amount of time in New Orleans.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank H102OHbillt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

JetBlue is dependable, courteous and comfortable for a budget airline. The seats were clean and comfortable. The in flight wifi and entertainmet made this short flight seem even shorter. They still offer free snacks and a beverage. Which was perfect for a short hop.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank 3Needs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC