We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A flight to Tirana”
Review of TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very good flight for a low cost company. Good services and operating at the right time without any delay or cancellation.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Gabi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 3,404 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If the aim of a flight is basically to get one from one place to another, well, that's what you get. Don't expect any additional luxuries. No in-flight entertainment, not even onscreen maps to help you situate where you are, and even a plain sandwich is to be paid for.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank JPGuillaume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Although flight was delayed for two hours, they manage to catch up to reduce delay. Service is pretty good, in-flight prices are affordable. They have a tv that shows a movie.They take off from Terminal South in Orly so Duty free and restaurants are available not like Orly WEST. I would definitely use this company again.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank SungDji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

I flew on saturday 20 of October from Belgium to Miami in Premium Club and I was really impressed, the service was like first class, you got 4 course meals, an amenity kit, a pillow and a blanket, but what I really love was the space, I had a lot of spacie for my legs ang the seat was big too. I would really recomend TuiFly Premium Club is definitely worth the exrtra 200 euros!

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank Ximena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Due to a strike at Zaventem airport, our return flight was diverted to Charleroi. After the landing, buses were provided that would take us to Zaventem. After the landing, however, we were left with no information. Nobody at the airport gave us any instructions. Passengers themselves had to figure out where those buses could be found. Not really professional.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Floure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC