We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chocolate thunder from down under”

Outback Steakhouse Andares
Ranked #1 of 714 Restaurants in Zapopan
Description: We are the bigger group of Steakhouse around the world. We are in 22 countries. Many options for all: Signature dishes, Steaks, Burgers and Sandwinches, Salads, Ribs, Salmon and Irresistibles Desserts.
Restaurant details
Description: We are the bigger group of Steakhouse around the world. We are in 22 countries. Many options for all: Signature dishes, Steaks, Burgers and Sandwinches, Salads, Ribs, Salmon and Irresistibles Desserts.
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Came with some friends for a relaxing dinner and dessert . Our waiter Carlos was very attentive and quick to our needs. He explained all the specials and made us very comfortable

Thank martinezvannessa11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricBarajas, Imagen & Medios at Outback Steakhouse Andares, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you so much. Our Chocolate Thunder is our best dessert in the menu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Our waiter Israel was excellent, the food was delicious it was a fast service and everything was very well.

Thank annettemedina1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricBarajas, Imagen & Medios at Outback Steakhouse Andares, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for your comment. We hope so to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

I usually visit the restaurant 2 or 3 times a month mainly because the options of dishes are very good and the service, most of the times, exceeds expectations. The prices are reasonable and the managers always visit the table to confirm that everything is correct.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jorgetolosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricBarajas, Coordinador Imagen at Outback Steakhouse Andares, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thanks for your comment. Our menu has a lot of option, steaks, pasta, sea-food, burgers and appetizers. We hope so see you soon in Outback Steakhouse Andares,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

100 % percent service!!! Great food .. great personal... extraordinary food. Great place to see sport and deal business

Thank olivagenerales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutbackMexico, Social Media Manager at Outback Steakhouse Andares, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for your opiniont. We hope so see you soon in our Outback Steakhouse.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Our server was hot. He definitely worked out. I'm not going to say which waiter it was. There was food too.

Thank MarielG17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricBarajas, Coordinador de Imagen y Medios at Outback Steakhouse Andares, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse Andares also viewed

Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse Andares? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing