We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Watton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

PeteandPa...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 24 July 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Geoff and Linda are fabulous hosts and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We loved all the amenities and the location was perfect for us. Even though we only got one round of golf in due to the course being covered in snow, we throroughly enjoyed the warmth and facilities available at Fairway View.
Would recommend this to anyone wanting to visit Norfolk.

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Aug 2011
Thank you for your comments Peter. We are pleased you regarded Fairway View as your home inbetween visits to America and Europe with your family. Coming from Australia you now hold the record as our "guests from furthest away".
Geoff and Linda Severn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 5 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2011
Thank you Clive for your kind comments. I believe you meant to emphasise that the apartment was definetly not just for golfers. Indeed,a very large percentage of our guests are not golfers although they enjoy watching them - particulerly when they are in trouble!!
Geoff Severn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.