We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unforgetable trip”
Review of Ca Ty Muine Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ca Ty Muine Resort
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Mui Ne
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We booked this resort online and had a good deal. We had went to Muine many times but this was the first time we were here as it was new and we wanted to try something different. We were known it opened in May. All the facilities new. Service was good. Staffs treated us very well with great care and friendliness. We were in the weekdays so we could enjoy ourselves in a peaceful atmosphere. Had a great time. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phương Ý H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Phương Ý H,

Thank you for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. We are happy to have been chosen for your recent visit and glad that our staffs showed great friendliness, were able to help and the resort’s facilities were of high and positive rating.

We do appreciate your recommendation and hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017

Located in the middle of Phan Thiet City and Mui Ne town, event you come on your own vehicles or with 4 hours on sleeping bus from Saigon, it's very convenient for travelers.
Just back from 4 days trip at this lovely resort for our honeymoon. The resort is very beautiful with greens and nice beach. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast was huge and nothing better than having breakfast while looking through the swimming pool and the sea.
The staff are nice, especially the General Manager and Guest Relations Manager took care of guests very well. Front desk staff have friendly smile. Once little thing to be improved is the room attendants are quite noisy during the time they do cleaning on floors.
We will definitely comeback this resort.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Susan B,

We are delighted to have your positive review on our resort.

As guest satisfaction is our first priority we are glad our team were able to assist you and the facilities were of high rating.

I have shared your review to the whole team and we see this as a great motivation on being more committed to providing better quality service.

We all look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you & Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

friendly staff , nice room and clean... i thinks this is new resort, so the beach is too great, private and beautifull. We go around MuiNe by motobike. From resort, we can go to visit famous sightseens easily. We will come back this place for next trips

Room Tip: contact directly with resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Atino N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Atino N,

It was a great pleasure to have you with us on your recent visit.

We are glad you highly rated our resort’s location and facilities and the staffs were friendly.

We hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back.

Thank you & Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The resort is new and has a lot of potential. Room spacious and tidily made. The beach is nearby inside the resort. Outdoor pool is impressive and you can indulge yourself all day. What We liked most is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs, from reception to the pool man and the room maid, everyone. Overall, it was value for money. We will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dung_Prao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Dung_Prao,

Thank you for rating us with high score. We are glad you got a good value for the room and that our staffs were able to help and our facilities were of useful utility.

We all look forward to having you with us again.

Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

New hotel but very old school design (Suoi Tien or Dai Nam theme park alike). Rocky beach. Large area but with a hotel alike one for large group i.e 50 pax or more. So noise everywhere, from neighbour rooms or some gala dinner with karaoke at night, such a disaster if you want a relaxing vacation. Poor breakfast menu and must queue for long to get your omelette. Money wise it is ok but if they call themselves 4 star, it is humiliating. I would say confidently 3 star minus. If you want 4 star and kind of hotel, go for Muong Thanh in the same area. Overall bad experience. Only positive one is the helful and professional receptionist with the smiling face.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chuong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Chuong N,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad our receptionists showed the friendliness.

For other points commented, we appreciate your inputs very much as they will help us to keep up what we have been doing well and look into the issues where we have room for improvement.

If you happen to be in Muine again, I will be more than happy to personally meet and have someone take better care of you.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mui Ne hotels
8.9 km away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 23 in Mui Ne
706 reviews
14.5 km away
Full Moon Village
Full Moon Village
#2 of 23 in Mui Ne
311 reviews
9.1 km away
Muine Bay Resort
Muine Bay Resort
#4 of 23 in Mui Ne
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Takalau Resort
Takalau Resort
#6 of 23 in Mui Ne
184 reviews
9.3 km away
Sandunes Beach Resort & Spa
13.9 km away
Mui Ne Village resort and Kitesurf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ca Ty Muine Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ca Ty Muine Resort

Address: 06 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet 800000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet > Mui Ne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Mui Ne
Price Range: RM200 - RM939 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ca Ty Muine Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mui Ne is a beach resort town along the East Sea in Southeast Vietnam. With a long, palm-lined stretch of sand, it has steady wind conditions (in the dry season) that make it a top destination for windsurfing, kite-surfing, sailing and other water sports. It’s also a popular weekend getaway from Ho Chi Minh City, with a busy strip of hotels, restaurants and shops. Strategically situated along this resort town, Ca Ty Muine Resort offers guests easy access to nearby attractions and seeing sights such as Ong Dia Rocks (simply translated as Land Lord Holy Rocks), Sea Links Golf Course, Forgotten Land Park, Fisherman Water Music Show and so on… By choosing to stay in Ca Ty Muine Resort, you prove it to be a smart choice for all-in-one service venue with utmost comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ca Ty Muine Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing