We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$38
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoang Nga Guesthouse(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$12
US$8
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$9/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Marina Boutique Hotel & Spa(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diem Lien Guesthouse(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$11
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Herbal Hotel & Spa(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Winds Resort(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$8
US$7
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Mui Ne Backpacker Village(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
6
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Located in the middle of Phan Thiet City and Mui Ne town, event you come on your own vehicles or with 4 hours on sleeping bus from Saigon, it's very convenient for travelers.
Just back from 4 days trip at this lovely resort for our honeymoon. The resort is very beautiful with greens and nice beach. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast was huge and nothing better than having breakfast while looking through the swimming pool and the sea.
The staff are nice, especially the General Manager and Guest Relations Manager took care of guests very well. Front desk staff have friendly smile. Once little thing to be improved is the room attendants are quite noisy during the time they do cleaning on floors.
We will definitely comeback this resort.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Susan B,

We are delighted to have your positive review on our resort.

As guest satisfaction is our first priority we are glad our team were able to assist you and the facilities were of high rating.

I have shared your review to the whole team and we see this as a great motivation on being more committed to providing better quality service.

We all look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you & Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

friendly staff , nice room and clean... i thinks this is new resort, so the beach is too great, private and beautifull. We go around MuiNe by motobike. From resort, we can go to visit famous sightseens easily. We will come back this place for next trips

Room Tip: contact directly with resort
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ruy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Atino N,

It was a great pleasure to have you with us on your recent visit.

We are glad you highly rated our resort’s location and facilities and the staffs were friendly.

We hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back.

Thank you & Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The resort is new and has a lot of potential. Room spacious and tidily made. The beach is nearby inside the resort. Outdoor pool is impressive and you can indulge yourself all day. What We liked most is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs, from reception to the pool man and the room maid, everyone. Overall, it was value for money. We will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dung_Prao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Dung_Prao,

Thank you for rating us with high score. We are glad you got a good value for the room and that our staffs were able to help and our facilities were of useful utility.

We all look forward to having you with us again.

Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

New hotel but very old school design (Suoi Tien or Dai Nam theme park alike). Rocky beach. Large area but with a hotel alike one for large group i.e 50 pax or more. So noise everywhere, from neighbour rooms or some gala dinner with karaoke at night, such a disaster if you want a relaxing vacation. Poor breakfast menu and must queue for long to get your omelette. Money wise it is ok but if they call themselves 4 star, it is humiliating. I would say confidently 3 star minus. If you want 4 star and kind of hotel, go for Muong Thanh in the same area. Overall bad experience. Only positive one is the helful and professional receptionist with the smiling face.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chuong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Chuong N,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad our receptionists showed the friendliness.

For other points commented, we appreciate your inputs very much as they will help us to keep up what we have been doing well and look into the issues where we have room for improvement.

If you happen to be in Muine again, I will be more than happy to personally meet and have someone take better care of you.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Great place. Beautiful environment, right on the beach with a nice pool. Excellent and helpful staff, ready to help you with anything. Nice fruit selection at breakfast, though the eating of just fruit confuses the more than helpful staff. During our stay it was very quiet.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thijsface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaTyMuineResort, General Manager at Ca Ty Muine Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear thijsface,

It was nice having you stay with us. We are delighted to hear our facilities, product and service were rated positively and as a great place.

We all look forward to having a future opportunity to welcome you back then we will be more than happy to be at your service.

Thank you and best regards
Le Ngoc Vinh (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews