We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Winds Resort(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$8
US$7
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Herbal Hotel & Spa(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoang Nga Guesthouse(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$10
US$8
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$10/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Takalau Resort(Mui Ne)
US$68
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
94
66
26
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
66
26
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge propertymodern hotelbuggy servicekids cluboutdoor playgroundoverhead bridgehuge balconystar hotelhuge areabreakfast buffetfishing areasee photovietnamese coffeelounge chairsother resortsrooms are spaciousnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

The service as well the hotel staff was great. I can recommend it a lot for family and single visitors. The staff try to full your wishes anytime. It was a great holiday for this kind of hotel. And also great location.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Stich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Stich C,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links beach hotel.
Thank you so much for giving us a opportunity to served you at the Hotel. Your satisfaction is the most motivation for us.
We looking forward to welcome back you in the near future
Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Customer relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I was here on business and arrived very late and checked out early so can only comment on my 8 or so hours here! But i enjoyed my stay. The rooms are very nice, big and spacious. The showers are powerful and clean. The bed was massive and very comfortable.

I had lots of equipment with me so needed a trolley to take my belongings to and from my room and the staff provided a trolley to assist me. Nice setting, you come out of the front and the sun is rising in front of the hotel, very pretty.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank answersonapostcard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear answersonapostcard,
Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach hotel
Thank you for chose us and reviewed your stay at the Hotel. I'm glad to know you like your room
I hope to welcome back you in the near future
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was great, nice pool and a shuttle to the beach if you would like. It has 4 restaurants, but local seafood is a short taxi ride away.

The winery is interesting to go check out and you can set up a tour to see the local sightseeing spots.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Robert S,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach Hotel
We really happy to know that you like the room and services at the Hotel. Thank you so much for choosing us. Your compliment is the biggest motivation for us
Wishes you all happiness and success
We look forward to welcome you back in the near future

Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

All in all - the hotel, the location and most of the people working there are great. Especially Quoc Thai who went with us on a tour as well Thomas from front desk were one of a kind and we received outstanding support and felt like being in a family-driven-small house.
Others are quite special .. like the room-service who keeps ringing the bell at 9 AM until finally all of our family got awake (we are talking about january 1st :) ) .. the staff at the breakfast restaurant became quite rude, when we arrived short before the deadline of 10 AM and were not pretty much interested in providing still a hot coffee or else.
Pool is nice, service at the pool great, new years eve party was way too loud so 70% of the guests left already way before 12. the food there was outstanding - and all in all - it is a good place to stay. the kids club only make sense if your kids are speaking vietnamese - no english support.

Room Tip: the family 2 bedroom suite is big, clean and very nice
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Thomas S,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach hotel

We appreciate you took your valued time to share about you experiences of your stay with us. Thomas and Quoc Thai are very happy while reading your compliment. We glad to know that you like room and services here.
We would like to thank for your highlight of some restrictions, we will try improving all to serve you better in the next time you come with us

Should you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us
Wishes you and your family a happy new year

Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We knew the golf course as we played here 5 years ago. As it is the last left in the area we decided to book a room at the Resort.

The room was huge and with a nice terrace.

The pool area is very nice as well and there is a shuttle that brings you down to the private beach. (can be reach by walking as well).

There is a wine castle as well on the resort that we visit as they offered us the entrance. It was a bit like a Wine Disneyland but the wines are quite ok (from California).

We really enjoyed the golf course and the restaurant at the golf club.

The Spa is enourmous as well and have a great selection of treatment.

The 2 points that could be improved to get a perfect 5 stars?

Some staff is very well trained but many are not. Little things like letting you finish to eat before taking away the dish immediately...

The breakfast is always very crowded and sometimes when something finishes it is not refilled/replaced...

Otherwise it was a really nice stay!
In particular we like reading our book after dinner at the lounge/bar area with a nice vietnamese coffee or a cocktail.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susy-1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Susy-1974,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach hotel

We are proud to be the destination of you vacation in Phan Thiet city, Vietnam. Thank you so much for spent your time to review about your stay with us. Your compliment is an best award for us.
Besides, you also let us know there are something have to improved to meet your completely satisfaction.

We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you at out Hotel
Should you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us

Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews