We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$527
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Summer Village Hotel(Marmari)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$153
US$147
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Cook Kos(Marmari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Esperia(Marmari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cavo d'Oro(Marmari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
50
22
13
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
22
13
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely familypeace and quietwonderful holidayrecommend this hotelfamily runmamagreek
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The room was very big and nice, the swimmingpool wonderfull and we liked the dinner, it was a surprise everyday. The family from the Bouradanis Hotel was very friendly and looked for us and our daugther.

Room Tip: Every room has a A/C unit.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robur01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

A great place to stay. Everything is perfect.
A very nice atmosphere.

The rooms offer a lot of space and the pool is beautiful and the beach is near.
Bikes for rent available.

The owners are very kind, helpful and familiar.
And they are always there for you.

The whole hotel is very clean. Thanks to Catherine. "Tu es un ange"

Breakfast, snacks by the pool and dinner are very recommended.
Barbecue every sunday.
Selfmade, fresh and with a personal touch of our "greek mama". All very delicious.

Great cocktails at the bar mixed by Dimitris.

Not to forget the hotel dog Frida. She is gorgeous.

I very recommend this lovely place.

Guess we have to come again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Thorsten1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I was working away from home and came to stay at this lovely peaceful hotel in the countryside. Was very relaxing and run by a lovely family that are extremely helpful. I look forward to my return visit. Thank you

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Micalaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Delightful, low key holiday off the beaten path ... and so satisfying for R&R ... fabulous food and friendly atmosphere

496004123

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the entire family and especially the chef extraordinaire, Mama Clairy Panagiotou. The best rehabilitation spot or even the best vacation spot is the Bouradanis Village Hotel in Marmaris

Stayed: June 2017
Thank clyathens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Working away from home, This little gem was fantastic for me. They provided nice a clean accommodation with traditional greek food and service with a smile. Close to all amenities and walking distance from the beach, I couldn't fault it. Whether you're on business like me or just looking for a relaxing stay in the sun, This ticks all the boxes.

Room Tip: the sunrises are spectacular from the rooms facing the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews