We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to enjoy peace, sunshine and great cooking!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bouradanis Village Hotel
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Marmari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017

A lovely, peaceful hotel with clean, spacious rooms and a beautiful pool area. Mama's cooking is excellent - really healthy and tasty, and different every night. The hotel was situated a bit too far out of Marmari for us, but that is just personal preference and it was lovely to be able to enjoy such lovely views and so much peace and quiet. The family who run the hotel can't do enough for you and work hard to constantly make things even better. So long as you don't mind a bit of a walk to the beach and village this is a great option and very good value too.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017

The room was very big and nice, the swimmingpool wonderfull and we liked the dinner, it was a surprise everyday. The family from the Bouradanis Hotel was very friendly and looked for us and our daugther.

Room Tip: Every room has a A/C unit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robur01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

A great place to stay. Everything is perfect.
A very nice atmosphere.

The rooms offer a lot of space and the pool is beautiful and the beach is near.
Bikes for rent available.

The owners are very kind, helpful and familiar.
And they are always there for you.

The whole hotel is very clean. Thanks to Catherine. "Tu es un ange"

Breakfast, snacks by the pool and dinner are very recommended.
Barbecue every sunday.
Selfmade, fresh and with a personal touch of our "greek mama". All very delicious.

Great cocktails at the bar mixed by Dimitris.

Not to forget the hotel dog Frida. She is gorgeous.

I very recommend this lovely place.

Guess we have to come again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Thorsten1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I was working away from home and came to stay at this lovely peaceful hotel in the countryside. Was very relaxing and run by a lovely family that are extremely helpful. I look forward to my return visit. Thank you

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Micalaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Delightful, low key holiday off the beaten path ... and so satisfying for R&R ... fabulous food and friendly atmosphere

496004123

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the entire family and especially the chef extraordinaire, Mama Clairy Panagiotou. The best rehabilitation spot or even the best vacation spot is the Bouradanis Village Hotel in Marmaris

Stayed: June 2017
Thank clyathens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmari hotels
0.6 km away
Mariliza Beach Bungalows
Mariliza Beach Bungalows
#6 of 15 in Marmari
91 reviews
0.8 km away
Summer Village Hotel
Summer Village Hotel
#5 of 15 in Marmari
452 reviews
3.6 km away
Casa Cook Kos
Casa Cook Kos
#7 of 15 in Marmari
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Aslanis Village
Aslanis Village
#8 of 15 in Marmari
299 reviews
1.2 km away
Roselands Hotel Bungalows
Roselands Hotel Bungalows
#14 of 15 in Marmari
284 reviews
0.7 km away
Nina Beach Hotel
Nina Beach Hotel
#15 of 15 in Marmari
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bouradanis Village Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bouradanis Village Hotel

Address: PO Box 6373, Marmari 853 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Marmari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Marmari
Price Range: RM149 - RM377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bouradanis Village Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run hotel with large studios (30 m2) and apartments (with two separate rooms 45 m2 each). In the restaurant you will find an "ala carte" variety of Greek plates cooked in our family way. Also, enjoy our crystal clear pool along with a refreshing cocktail made by our certified bartenders. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Bouradanis Village Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bouradanis Village Hotel Kos/Marmari, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing