We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
405
82
18
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
405
82
18
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswilliamson familythis family run hotelbite to eatchocolate browniefirst classbar foodwedding receptionfunction roomwould recommend this hotel to anyonesecond to nonecooked to perfectionevening mealwarm welcomeboth nightslovely foodbeefpiping hot
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2011

I stayed here in October for an auction in Dromore and loved the hotel and town. I am an American who travels frequently and this is one of my favorite locales! Very comfortable beds and the lobby area is great. This place was more comfortable than the Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel. I am looking forward to my next trip to the Valley!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brent-fuhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Stayed here for my cousins wedding this weekend. Must of been about 20-30 family and friends also staying.
lovely hotel and food we had was delicious! No complaints! Just the main road can get noisy of a night! Rooms were very clean.
The hotel is on a main road local for chemist and a spar next door!

Just lovely

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny1986_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Took a weekend break with a few friends and these guys cant do enough for you, theyre cheif really knows how to cook a steak, first class

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilesybo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

This is a great hotel, staff are very friendly and efficient the rooms are clean and have everything you will need and the food is great. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
Chris Henry

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluedawg17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

I'm very pleased to recommend The Valley Hotel Fivemiletown to anyone, let it sociable or business. Very friendly staff,very clean,excellent food and very good internet access.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eamon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews