We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place San Juan/Bayamon
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$208
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown(Toa Baja)(Great Value!)
US$107
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
386
179
63
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
179
63
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan juanparking ticket validatednice hotelfree breakfastwalking distancerooms are spaciousplaza del solsofa bedup to datescience parkyogurtclose to the airportminute driveper daymini fridgefitness centerisla verde
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Beautiful and affordable. A second and much longer is coming soon. The only thing I regret is not knowing about this place before.
The staff is really nice, friendly and are always available for you at any time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Marcelo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilfredo M, General Manager at Hyatt Place San Juan/Bayamon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2017

Thank you for your kind words. It is wonderful to know that our staff made a great impression and was able to create such an amazing impression. We look forward to seeing you awagain.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Nice, comfortable place, lot of good restaurants in the area, the staff is great, breakfast is awesome, highly recommended for the family trip, the room decoration was just perfect, the bathroom has good illumination

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank yamilr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilfredo M, General Manager at Hyatt Place San Juan/Bayamon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you were provided with outstanding service, great value and you were able to enjoy what our adjacent facilities and attractions have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this Hyatt Place location for several days while traveling on business and I can't say enough about what a great experience this was! The hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious, and all of the staff are incredibly attentive. The breakfast is your standard fare but if you have any food sensitivities the chef is glad to accommodate your needs. There is a parking garage on site and you need to have your parking ticket validated at the hotel each time you leave the property. There is an Applebee's and a casino on the same property a few feet away from the hotel entrance but there are other restaurants and shops within walking distance. The coffee bar in the lobby makes a great latte 24 hours a day for less than $5. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable, and affordable stay only 20 minutes from San Juan, this is the place!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank ownedbyconures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilfredo M, General Manager at Hyatt Place San Juan/Bayamon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear you found our facilities safe and clean. It is always very rewarding to hear our staff being recognized for providing authentic hospitality and therefore exceeding your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

My wife and i and our 17 year old son stayed for 4 nights while tooling around Puerto Rico. We had a great time here. They have a nice little restuarant/bar right off the beach with really good service and food. If you dont like swimming in the ocean, they have a huge pool. They also have two hot tubs and shallow kids pool for rhe whole family. Eric at the front desk was the beat ever! He worked with us when we had a room change and answerwd every question. If you like the idea of Puerto Rico but worried about security, this is a great place. It is a gate house, security staff, excellent grounds. You could turn your kids loose and they would be very safe. It's close to grocery stores and shopping. Highway 22 is only a couple of kilometers from the front gate, so traveling the country is super easy. Had a great time

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Thehappyfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

everything was clean and nice. Room size was perfect. The staff service was excellent and very friendly. Location and is centric and near shopping mall and restaurants. Highway in near to airport and.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank alexmanueljetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilfredo M, General Manager at Hyatt Place San Juan/Bayamon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to learn you had a great stay and found the services, adjacent areas and amenities excellent. I am sure other travelers will benefit from such a great review. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews