We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Hotels.comUS$87
Expedia.comUS$87
PricelineUS$82
TravelocityUS$87
eDreamsUS$76
Agoda.comUS$82
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
83
119
20
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
119
20
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Recently stayed one night here.The reception(Manuella I think was her name) were very helpful and weloming and the hotel and rooom was bright,cheerful and clean.The hotel is situated very centrally just a Two minute walk from the quay/bars/restaurants etc.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and we loved it! The staff was super helpful and the breakfast was well worth the 10€ we spent. Located very close to the train station and, unfortunately, about a 25 minute walk to both beaches, we didn't mind though because it's a very nice walk. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank feliciam848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Stopped off in Pornic (lovely place, get the chance go!) on way north (Calais) via Poitiers ( Nouaille-Maupertius) starting journey in Bordeaux. Coming in to Porcin the hotel is on your left and you access via (own) car park.

The staff (even with my lack of French) were helpful and polite. Lift to rooms (always a bonus when having heavy bag) Room spacious for one and two people, bathroom very clinical (I like clinical bathrooms in Hotels nothing can be hidden) Bed very comfortable and crisp sheets as well. Breakfast in morning very good and sets you up the day ahead.

Pornic is just down the hill and well worth a visit another picturesque French town/village with outstanding views. Would I use the Hotel again. Of course I would.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank SteveH45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff were really friendly and spoke excellent English. Location is really convenient with just a short walk into town. Good parking and wifi worked well.

Pornic is definitely a town worth visiting and we'd staff at this hotel again

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MostSolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

An incredibly clean and modern, yet affordable, hotel. Lovely bright rooms. Friendly and warm staff who are helpful. Great location - only a very, very, short walk into Pornic's main centre - with a generous car park at the back. Free wifi is a plus!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Rosie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews