We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Hotels.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
ZenHotels.com
US$72
View deal
Expedia.comUS$73
PricelineUS$80
TravelocityUS$73
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
249
246
43
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
249
246
43
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We arrived just before check in time (3pm) and had to wait until 3.45pm for the room to be ready. However, the staff were friendly and when we got to the room it was extremely comfortable. The bed was huge and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a bit of comfort.The AC was perfect for the hot weather.

We ate at in the hotels restatuant, which was good and not overly expensive.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PompeyTraveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, breakfast was small but oke for the price you pay. The rooms are large, quiet and well cleaned.
The staff could learn soms english. If you are allergic to dogs, be adviced They allow dogs in the hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lizy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel - freshly renovated. Good size room. Hammam/steam room and sauna with 5€ supplement. Ok breakfast, but not on the coast or in the village. Not far though, but near the stores (commercial zone) and the highway.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank philhellich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We had a family room for a night and it was an impressive space. Beautiful shower double sinks and decent WiFi. Great for reaching Pornic or Ste Marie . Staff were really helpful and friendly. Also close to Lidl and other large outlets. Breakfast was available and there was a restaurant in the hotel as well as a restaurant next door which seemed to be good quality. If you get a family room you also have access to the gym and jacuzzi too, which kept my kids entertained. Would definitely go back.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Good sized family room in the attic. Located in commercial area, few minutes drive from the harbour and coast. Plentiful parking. Comfortable beds and d lovely bathroom and shower. Reasonable price. Only negative is that pre authorization of room remained on my credit card for over a week

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Calvita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews