We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ryokan 
Takeyaso Inn(Amagasaki)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$74
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Stay Hotel(Amagasaki)
Booking.com
View Deal
Best Western Osaka Tsukamoto(Osaka)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
13
61
40
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
61
40
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Very good value, for a functional efficient room. Stayed in the new wing. Simple but good Japanese breakfast. Lots of good restaurants (and pachinko parlours) in the Neighbourhood. The train stop is just 5 minutes away. Direct bus to Kansai airport also conveniently located at the train station, leaves every half hour. Discovered some historical temples and architecturally old buildings when strolling around, just about five blocks away.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Hak18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Our family group of 8 was looking for an affordable hotel near Osaka and this hotel delivered. For the hotel room price that we paid through Expedia, which included breakfast and free wifi, the 8 to 10 minutes train commute to Osaka Station is well worth it. The easiest way to get to this hotel from KIX (Osaka Airport) is to take the bus direct to Hanshin Amagasaki, which is a few blocks away from this hotel. The bus ticket costs 1550 Yen. The room was small (similar to all the hotel rooms we stayed at in Tokyo) but clean. The breakfast was plentiful and yummy. There is freecoffee and tea in the lobby. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we plan to visit Osaka in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank yeungman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights in this hotel and it was surprisingly worth the price. The location to the amagasaki train station and bus station is just a walk away. It is a clean hotel and the free breakfast was appetising. They have a microwave at the lobby where you can warm your take away food. We stayed here because it was accessible to Nara, Kobe and Himegi. They also have a coin laundry which is affordable.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kalimay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Stay in this hotel for 4 nights and was perfect stay. Located nearby the shopping arcade and amagasaki station ( hanshin line). Breakfast is great. Staff can speak English very well. This hotel is well recommended and obviously will stay at this hotel on my next visit to amagasaki - Osaka

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Agung N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel because we bought with the travel package. The hotel is very small but amenities are sufficient. Hotel is not situated in the city center, you need to take JR or metro where it is only 8 mins walk from the hotel. You can still find a lot of restaurants and supermarket near the hotel.

Room Tip: Don't choose the room near the elevator.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patapeppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews