We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alacaat Butik Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Asma Han Otel(Alacati)
US$127
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ala Baykus Butik Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$56
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aksu Hotel Alacati(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Ada Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Adelfia Hotel(Alacati)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
205
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I staid here for two nights and the expedience was beautiful. Owners were very welcoming and the way they treat their clients is just special. Room was impeccable ,vey clean and cozy. The breakfast is huge and delicious.
The stay was perfect, i would definetly come back . Do not hesitate, choose this place and you won't regretit.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms, nice setup, wonderful owners. Once you unlock the door and enter into the room all you smell is the scent of a soap made from olive oil. Cokies baked fresh every afternoon is served along Turkish tea at the courtyard. If you are traveling around Izmir/Cesme you have to stay!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank aysegurol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Very friendly and customer friendly owners. Always clean and comfortable rooms , good price. Hotel location is close to Hacimemis area where you can find fancy restaurants , cafe`s and bar`s. I stayed there for 4 times and will stay there till I decide not to go to Alacati anymore =)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erdinç K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I stayed there in June, 2015 with my family. Great location to town center and sea side, very new and comfortable rooms, clean and delicious breakfast, warm staff&helpful owners. I will always prefer this hotel.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank UmutE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

We stayed at Alya Ruzgari for 3 nights last summer and it was a great experience. It is a cozy hotel located close to the famous Alacati district with plenty of authentic restaurants. The hotel has a warm environment and the hospitality was amazing. The breakfast was included and it was one of the best we have ever had, including variety of jams, local cheese and pastries. The hotel was very clean and the rates were quite reasonable. Next time I visit Turkey I hope to stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doruk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews