We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and owners”
Review of Alya Ruzgari Otel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Alya Ruzgari Otel
Ranked #1 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We have stayed with a group of friends. The rooms are super nice and clean. Owners are very friendly and make you feel at home. The breakfast is to die for and the cookies in the afternoon tea.
You are a short walk from all the restaurants and shopping
When i come back i am definitely staying here again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ist1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2016

I staid here for two nights and the expedience was beautiful. Owners were very welcoming and the way they treat their clients is just special. Room was impeccable ,vey clean and cozy. The breakfast is huge and delicious.
The stay was perfect, i would definetly come back . Do not hesitate, choose this place and you won't regretit.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms, nice setup, wonderful owners. Once you unlock the door and enter into the room all you smell is the scent of a soap made from olive oil. Cokies baked fresh every afternoon is served along Turkish tea at the courtyard. If you are traveling around Izmir/Cesme you have to stay!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank aysegurol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Very friendly and customer friendly owners. Always clean and comfortable rooms , good price. Hotel location is close to Hacimemis area where you can find fancy restaurants , cafe`s and bar`s. I stayed there for 4 times and will stay there till I decide not to go to Alacati anymore =)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erdinç K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I stayed there in June, 2015 with my family. Great location to town center and sea side, very new and comfortable rooms, clean and delicious breakfast, warm staff&helpful owners. I will always prefer this hotel.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank UmutE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alacati
2.4 km away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 73 in Alacati
202 reviews
0.5 km away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#3 of 73 in Alacati
175 reviews
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 73 in Alacati
241 reviews
3.9 km away
Alkoclar Alacati Exclusive
0.9 km away
Asmahan Otel
Asmahan Otel
#15 of 73 in Alacati
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alya Ruzgari Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alya Ruzgari Otel

Address: Alacati Mah. 12049 Sk. No: 2, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: RM474 - RM486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Alya Ruzgari Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing