We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Viento Alacati Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Erendira Butik Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alya Ruzgari Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilayda's Suites(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alacati Kostem Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Peri Art Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Vintage Boutique Hotel Alacati(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Denizkabugu Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
123
7
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
7
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspicturesque towncakesboutique hotelbeydecorationsummercosyhospitalitybreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Fantastic service from the first step we walked in, fast and efficient check in and check out,
Lovely staff, staff were there when you needed them.
Comfortable beds

Perfect overall, i would love to stay there again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ziya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We have just returned from an 11 night holiday at this lovely small hotel. It is ideally situated just 50 metres from the bustling centre of this quaint and picturesque town yet offers a quiet and tranquil oasis of calm, perfect for holiday relaxation. The hotel is immaculately maintained. The courtyard, pool and garden are very tastefully presented with great attention to detail. The manager Necat and his team could not have done more to make our stay memorable, The staff are all most polite and are constantly looking for ways to help in a friendly manner. Our room was also immaculately presented, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was a feast of high quality traditional Turkish fare - a wide range of dishes served every day including home made produce. Each afternoon at 5.00 pm tea, cakes and fruit are served - a lovely and welcome touch. All in all we had an excellent holiday, wouldn't hesitate to return and highly recommend this delightful hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Viento has the perfect location: It is right in the middle of Alaçatı center, so it’s only a few steps to all restaurants and attraction. It has a great courtyard that makes you feel you are away from all the hustle of the busy streets of Alaçatı. The breakfast was also great: wide variety and everything taste very delicious

However I cannot say the same about the hotel rooms. The rooms were really tiny. Two people can barely move at the same time and we had only 1 cabin sized luggage. I have no idea where would we put the second luggage if we had another one! There’s also nothing special about the room decoration.

We stayed at a room in the ground floor, which is not a wise choice, as you cannot open the curtains or even the jalousies; since the rooms are directly opened to the courtyard. When you open the door to enter to your room everyone in the courtyard (where they serve breakfast, dinner, drinks, etc) see your room. There was also a regular window in the bathroom (again facing the courtyard) and if you don’t close the jalousies people can see directly inside your bathroom too. So you just stuck in a tiny room, where you cannot open any windows or curtains: not the best boutique hotel room experience!

Considering the price you pay, there are better places to stay if you can just walk for 3-4 more minutes. You can still visit Viento for a breakfast or a drink.

Room Tip: avoid the rooms in the lower floor
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Gulberk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Necat Ç, Yönetici at Viento Alacati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Gulberk,
Thank you for your comments in a friendly way. I would like you to know that we will take care of the points that you emphasized and will find a solition.
We hope to welcome you to our hotel in the near future to make you see the difference and enjoy our improved services.
Best regards,
Necat Çelikok
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Stunning view amazing location in the small streets of Alaçati. Stayed with 6 friends, 3 double rooms. I'd say it's more ideal for couples. Breakfast is limited a la carte. Mostly fruits and cheese. Overall it's was great. Rooms are clean and Molten Brown amenities are used :)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Idam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Necat Ç, Yönetici at Viento Alacati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Hello,
Thank your for your kind sentences.
Knowing about your stay happily in Alacati and our hotel made us very happy.
We are pleased to announce that we built a new swimming pool in our lovely garden.
There are new varieties at the breakfast and new a la cart menu at dinner.
We would like to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards
Necat Çelikok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

it felt like a big family, very helpful staff, excellent location, great manager Necat Bey and down to earth Owner figen hanım, the hotel is one year old only, so everygting is new and clean, free access to two private beaches, great food and tea time. I had a great stay with my friend, we bith enjoyed it.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Emzi_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Necat Ç, Yönetici at Viento Alacati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Hello Dear Friends,
Thank your for your kind sentences.
Knowing about your stay happily in Alacati and our hotel made us very happy.
We are pleased to announce that we built a new swimming pool in our lovely garden.
There are new varieties at the breakfast and new a la cart menu at dinner.
We will be happy to see you here again.
Best regards
Necat Çelikok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews