We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$73
View deal
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
TravelocityUS$73
Orbitz.comUS$73
ZenHotels.comUS$72
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
34
20
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
20
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019

We stayed at Oasis last year and loved Koh Lipe so much that we came back again. For us with 2 children Oasis was perfect because it is close to Sunrise beach and Walking Street but at the same time it is quiet and peaceful. Ann is the owner and she is lovely. Unfortunately we couldn't do the snorkelling trip this year because of unseasonally poor weather. However, the trip we did the previous year, organised by Oasis was just about the best day we have ever had as a family whilst on holiday. Absolutely spectacular.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jbt000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OASIS-LIPE-RESORT, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Oasis Lipe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2018 via mobile

Beautiful property with a superb location. Just a few blocks to Sunrise beach and walking street. Clean, spacious room, with cold ac and a nice outdoor hot shower. Friendly staff in a quiet garden setting. Has a hose to spray the sand off your feet, thank you! Will definitely stay here next time we’re on the island, highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OASIS-LIPE-RESORT, Owner at Oasis Lipe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Thank you too. We are good luck and we hope we gonna do it better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

The owner of this place is very nice. I believe her and her family live here.
It was very cozy and the beds were alright comfort wise but not the best. It kind of had a funny smell to it... like oldish but it was ok. Breakfast was good and in a cozy environment. Close to walking street which in my opinion is where you want to be near so that was great. It was far enough though that you aren’t bothered by noise. A+ Honestly loved it here, would come back for sure! It’s close to sunrise beach which is nice but packed and no privacy. Sunset beach was further but worth the walk because not many people went there. Then the main beach, Pattaya I believe? Was really nice but also busy.
Thanks again!

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank jarricah2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OASIS-LIPE-RESORT, Owner at Oasis Lipe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Thank you. We hope we can do better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our stay on Ko lipe and was a great location. Minutes to walking street and sunrise beach..we walked to sunset beach as well- just a little farther. Simon the owner took us out on a whole day snorkeling tour to several beautiful spots. We had plenty of time at each location and never was rushed to move on. Very relaxed! Provided lots of fruit snacks and delicious chicken & rice lunch. Rooms were nice and clean, and breakfast was cooked to order and tasty! Even can do laundry for a small fee. Our room had the outdoor bathroom which after I got used to I didn't mind, except for the mosquitoes... bug spray is a must on the island! Great friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MBLovetoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Exellent stay in this beautifull, quiet, confortable place!! The location is good cause it is close to the center, close to the beach and in a quiet place. Rooms are very big! And Ann will take a very good care of you, she is very lovely women! I recomend 100 %

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emiliemimi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews