We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
589
98
20
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
589
98
20
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand view sunrise beach private beach softest sand walking street tuna tartare coral reef beachfront room life jackets heaven on earth best beach on the island beach mats thai food long tail boat high tide snorkeling equipment beach front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 719 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2021

A good place to relax and good service.
I recommend this hotel, this is the best hotel in Lipe.

I had a wonderful experience at Ten Moons Resort, excellent service -​- the staff are very nice, great food, I will be back soon for sure

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waxshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2021

The accommodation is clean, the service is very good. The staff are very helpful and very welcoming. Take care of everything Very beautiful accommodation, beautiful design, extremely natural, romantic Very tasty food

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _H8357ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2021

Thank you so much for this perfect holiday. Beautiful place and staff really nice. Really good location and verry good food ! The view from the room was really beautiful. Is was perfect holiday in koh lippe !

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank m_lodier267
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Ten Moons Resort, excellent service -​- the staff are very nice, great food, best view of Lipe ( the best location for couple -​family trip)​ will be back soon for sure

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank looksornv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff esp the girls in reception (khun pen, sweet of her to offer take our pics and send copy via email) the porters carrying our luggage were very kind and polite, we stayed in room number 3, its perfect coz it was beachfront (even though a flight up the stairs) plus the privacy we needed as couples. We appreciate that they picked us up from the resort we stayed in the night before and dropped us off at guesthouse we booked in after. We went snorkelling infront of our room, so many fishes by the rocks (be careful though the current/waves strong from all the boats passing by). Low tide is as beautiful as when the waters are in, you can easily walk around the big rocks going to the next door hotels. Would defo stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DrizzRaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews