We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$194
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Vio.com
US$170
View deal
Expedia.comUS$178
TravelocityUS$178
PricelineUS$170
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
222
72
40
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
72
40
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunrise beach amazing pool long tail small island resort bungalow lipe thailand paradise sofa tide pattaya
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

This place is amazing! Small hotel with everything you need, calm and relaxing pool, beach and restaurant. Houses are very very nice with huge bathrooms. Garden is breathtaking with lots of different and beautiful palms.
Swimming pool is big enough for all the guest.
Restaurant is serving very good food!

I had a great time and I am sure I’ll be back

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank honoratag2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 April 2021

I highly recommend this place. Nice staff with a good recommend guide about Lipe island. You also can snorkelling in front of resort with the fantastic coral reef and nemo. Clean and Warm water in swimming pool. Room is super comfort to relax. Good value for money of room price, We will come back again. :)

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank prutpongsopit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

With this current terrible time affecting us all, it has been so refreshing to spend a few nights relaxing at this super resort. Located right on the beach and with a stunning free flow pool at it’s center, the Mail Sunrise cannot fail to impress. Friendly and attentive staff, very well appointed rooms with very comfortable beds to flop into, this resort is a great choice for families and couple alike.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank D4229HIjimh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

The resort has got a nice atmosphere with lots of trees and just right on the beach.
The staff are friendly and helpful.
The room is spacious and well maintained (with lots of towels!)
The only one con is the breakfast with few choices.
Overall is great!

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank azucarita667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

The resort located on the sunrise beach that is a very beautiful and peaceful place. The walking street is not far away, about 5 minutes walk you’ll find many kinds of foods. I stayed in a villa with garden view that is near the beach. If you prefer a pool, please choose suite room or villa with pool view which are distant from the beach. The room is large and comfortable, except for the bed that is too soft. I appreciated the 3 Thai staffs (2 gentlemen and a lady) at the beach front restaurant, they always pay attention to serve everyone and kindly inform about everything we asked, thank you so much. But not for the front desk ladies that didn’t do their best. One thing that I’d like to suggest is that the beach front bar should be opened late to the night (now open til 6pm). By the way, I and my family are very happy to be here for 3 nights. I’m sure to stay here again for my next trip to Koh Lipe.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Chinalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews