We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
61
62
26
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
62
26
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstore baywalking distancestorebay beachpleasure of stayingminute walkliving roomrachelairportbeachesutensilsunits
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We got I. Late again way after hrs Rachel made sure we got our keys to our room you must go to see yourself the cleaning lady let me tell you your belongings are safe there and your fam will be too love that place Neville from nyc

Room Tip: Get a room with a Balcony omg just sitting out there after midnight and when it rains you won’t want to leave there
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspiration715676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bananaquit A, Manager at Bananaquit Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Always a pleasure to have you Neville. Definitely a couple who makes the most of Tobago.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

When I was told about this place ,I had no idea it would be a such a quaint and delightful apartment nestled or hidden from the busy Store Bay area
The room was clean and spacious and the garden added some fresh flora to the existing sea breeze.
Staff was wonderful and very friendly. Restaurant above offered a variety of tasty dishes.. Hope to be back soon..

Room Tip: Far corner
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank naparima81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bananaquit A, Manager at Bananaquit Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you for lovely review...we hope you will be back soon too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Book a room to the back, the reading area is wonderful and just soak up the ambiance in the garden as you sip coffee and watch the birds. Peaceful and relaxing. Essie is wonderful and full of insight and the restaurant on site is just what you need if you do not feel to cook , dress up or even see too many people.

Room Tip: Back rooms, turn off the a/c open the windows and the doors and feel the breeze
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bananaquit A, Manager at Bananaquit Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank for great feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Lovely spot, ideal for families or groups, also for singles or couples. Architecture and layout make for warm and cozy environments. Private courtyard provides a quiet space for lounging. The restaurant serves wonderful food.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gensmith2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bananaquit A, Manager at Bananaquit Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to Tobago.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

An inviting place to stay when you want to be in the middle of everything and still have a quiet place to chill out! High quality food upstairs, short stroll to Tobago nightlife and the beach is right there! I heard no noise from neighbors or the street! I recommend this place for couples, retirement vacations, groups of friends and for anyone traveling alone! Totally safe and excellent service!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank henriette12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bananaquit A, Manager at Bananaquit Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was lovely having you stay with us and we hope that you enjoy your summer weather and pay us another visit when you are ready for some more Tobago relaxation and Bananaquit hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews