We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$133
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$165
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pines Hotel(Kifissia)
US$57
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$123
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
US$118
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
473
122
26
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
122
26
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barnatural materialsmetro stationquiet neighborhoodpillow menugreat sleepfresh ingredientslavender pillowshome away from homenespresso machinedelicious breakfastcomfortable bedsperfect choicean oasisperfect hotelomeletterelaxing atmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed after a night flight.. on the way to our destination...
Quite hotel..
Modern..
Rooms clean. Not a big hotel ..
Parking just by the hotel in the neighborhood.
Complimentary breakfast.
Very good value.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank yaron40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Yaron40,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

This is likely the most comfortable and stunning hotels I have stayed in. It has a Scandinavian sensibility about it that makes you feel like you are at home. Every detail was considered.

Food was generous and very tasty! I recommend the steak.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Oliver N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Oliver N,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed our "Feel at home" experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

great food, great hotel, lovely staff, highly recommend. Nice Bali feel to the hotel with timber, water and stone mixed together well. Try the pork loin chop, it's is as good a loin chop as you're likely to eat!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Neil G,

Thank you for sharing your honest opinion with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel and we hope to have the chance to accomodate you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I enjoyed everything in this location: the room space and facilities, the excelent food in the restaurant, the silent location. I like the green sorroundings in the hotel yard. Not last, the hospitality of the staff makes you wish to come back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andreimurvai67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear andreimurvai67,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant time in our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

my staying was for one night only and I was upgraded to the suite. what appeals me of that hotel is the sobriety and style. the level is high, the position is in a quiet area. you may just stay in the room or appreciate a good reading in the lobby. the breakfast was nice and the staff very nice. the bed was too soft for me, but I anyway slept well. so it is an hotel and the facilities to appreciate, do not miss it!

Room Tip: try the suite with the view to the city.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank R0man16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear R0man16,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the whole concept of our hotel and that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming
you again in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews