We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Life Gallery athens Hotel(Ekali)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$128
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$122
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$205
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
US$113
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domotel Kastri Hotel(Nea Erithraia)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
476
124
27
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
124
27
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barnatural materialsmetro stationpillow menugreat sleepresidential areafresh ingredientshome away from homeomelettecomfortable bedsrelaxing atmosphereminute walkreception deskgreen arearoom numberperfect hotelboutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel. Far from the city center (but in Athens everything is far) but close to metro and airport line

Frenly staff, extraordinary arrangement to have proper sleep: quiet and fantastic beds

Best brekfast I've seen

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roman V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Roman,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!
Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my staying. Brand-new forniture in room, young and courteous people as owners and a quite atmosphere. Maybe, only breakfast should be richer in term of food, anyway was nice. I found really good the opportunity to buy coco-mat products inside the hotel. Good prices.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Matteo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Mr. Matteo N,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding our hotel with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay with us.
We hope that we will get the chance to accomodate you again in the future and be able to offer you our improved breakfast experience.

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

exceptional bed quality from Coco Mat, so goof that I decided to purchase a Coco Mat 4 layer bed for a new apartment in my home country.
Correct breakfast; friendly reception.
Nice boutique hotel. Silent neighborhood, but quite central in Kifissia
However, the rooms are not so well accessible for less mobile people in case you would go there with less mobile people

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JM0070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear JM0070,

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest opinion with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay in our hotel and we are more than happy that you decided to bring the same sleeping experience back to your home.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This hotel is really unique - it is just a comfortable size, with very friendly and helpful staff. Even though hotel rooms are not big, they are very comfortable with the Cocomat matresses, and sleep is always perfect.
I like the food very much for breakfast - the selection of foods changes every day, and always has a focus on both natural food as well as local Greek specialities. Very healthy and a great variety.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dravetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Dravetter,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel came up as an offer on Booking.com so I thought why not! It was going to to be only a short stay as early in the morning needed to catch a taxi to the airport to fly home.
The hotel is gorgeous and exactly what I like! The rooms are elegant and designed to utilise the space as well as possible. The room I stayed in was a litle small but was perfect.
Lovely lounge and dining room and awesome decked terrace.

Well worth choosing this hotel and much better than some of the pricier ones in the area

Service was extremely friendly, made me feel really welcomed and valued

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Adam A,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are more than delighted to hear that we came up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews