We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semiramis(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Pines Hotel(Kifissia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domotel Kastri Hotel(Nea Erithraia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
464
119
26
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
119
26
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barnatural materialsmetro stationpillow menugreat sleepquiet neighborhoodfresh ingredientslavender pillowscomfortable bedshome away from homenespresso machinedelicious breakfastperfect choiceperfect hotelrelaxing atmosphereminute walkomelette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

For those looking to stay at the northern suburbs of Athens, the hotel is a perfect choice.
Friendly staff with an honest smile! clean rooms and the best of the best is the quality of the bed mattresses & cushions!
I stayed twice at the hotel during the last 6 months and looking forward for my next trip to Athens.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manouel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The views from our room were outstanding, the breakfast delicious, but what made it for us were the friendly, kind and helpful staff.
We liked the quiet neighbourhood, clean air (sometimes challenging to find in Athens) but also being only a 5 minute walk from the metro station and a 25-30 minute train ride from the very centre of Athens. Kifissia was one short Metro train stop away, but we actually walked and it was only a 10-15 minute walk.
I was working for the majority of our stay and the internet connections were perfect.
Lastly, it was a relatively short and easy car drive away from the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tchristides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed there on a business trip as it was close to our company. The hotel itself has a charming ambiance. Rooms are pretty big with terrace, super comfortable bed. You have everything you need in the room from tea to coffee and some extra snacks. Mini bar is also available. Breakfast is super good, quite some variety of food and fresh ingredients. Staff is also very friendly.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Anita09_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are more than happy to be receiving such a feedback from one of our guests.

We would wish to thank and assure you that we intent to do our best to make your stays in Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika unforgettable and favorable ones.



Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Even I travelled for business, I have found a very nice, quite, and elegant place here. Starting with the staff who welcome you, giving you nice gift from the beginning, the rooms are nice, the food is very good and also you can find in the restaurant a very nice place to have a drink.
It is not in the center but I guess there are options to go there.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Mihaela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Mihaela,

Thank you so much for taking some time to write such a nice review.

We're more than pleased to be able to fulfill your expectations. We hope that you'll choose Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika again the next time you're in Athens.


Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Breakfast is excellent
Staff is nice
Accommodation is really good
Hotel is quiet ideal for business Travellers
Nice equipment's in the accommodation.
Honesty bar available for free at the reception.
Nice views on the hills from the rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emcipro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It is always a good feeling to hear that a guest has enjoyed his stay at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika.

The Management and staff are honored with your kind words and hope to see you soon in the near future.


Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews